Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuba 4 cologne "cigars"
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 9, 2010

Well pleased. Variety for different moods and occasions. Great packaging: cigar-shaped spray bottles. I think the blue is my favorite...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from san antonio,texas,  Sep 9, 2007

I bought this for my boyfriend who is a collector of various scents. He loved all four scents. I am going to buy this product again for him for christmas so he won't run out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 15, 2007

Cuba is one the best smelling colognes out there! My wife loves it. This was a great sample of the different varieties of Cuba. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and timely delivery
 Jun 9, 2016

Great Product and timely delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasting smell
 Mar 20, 2016

It's not a strong over the top cologne .my lady started buying it for me and now I make sure I don't run out and I try the different smells.i do admit there is one box we do not like,but this ant the one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swez
 Feb 10, 2016

great price, compact to carry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
four choices
 Feb 8, 2016

I really like all 4 of these colognes which makes this a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't know!
 Feb 2, 2016

The item smelled a bit dated as if it had been stored for a while. The alcohol was extremely strong and isn't something that I would care to gift as a gift as I intended when the order was placed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 Jan 23, 2016

I gave to this 80 year old man I likes them thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Dec 24, 2015

My son thought this was a neat gift at first he thought it was cigars but once he opened he loved it and they all smell great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 Nov 1, 2015

The hubby loved the entire set. I only liked a one in particular on him, but as long as he was happy with them then I didn't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 Sep 2, 2015

Only 1 in entire pack that actually smelled half way decent. others were pretty bad..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 4, 2015

My husband loves these...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuba Cologne
 Jul 8, 2015

It's smell FANTASTIC!!!!! My husband loved it. The price is great and delivery fast. Thank you Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teenagers
 Jul 2, 2015

Bought for my twin boys they seemed to like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuba Variety
 May 5, 2015

Purchased this for my husband. Used to buy it all the time and then it vanished. Light scent, perfect for summer and my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband and he really like it. The cologne has a very good smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute gift idea
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased this as a light-hearted gift for Christmas so I didn't get to smell the fragrance. It is so authentic looking. I thought it was adorable. Makes a great added bonus gift idea for the cigar smoker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen And
 Mar 26, 2015

I purchased this with only finding one person who has ever heard of it. But I needed gifts for my church group for Fathers Day take my word for it these stuff smell AWESOME . So good I'm tempted to wear it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For The Man Who Has EVERTHING!!
 Feb 14, 2015

I like this on my man when the day calls for a nice, clean and light aroma. It's wonderful that you can get 4 scents in the same package too. He enjoys these as much as I enjoy them ON him!! Kind of musky ... kind of leafy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought