Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume for Men
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Apr 4, 2012

So I bought this perfume for my brother who lives overseas and I am planning a trip soon to visit him...As he loves this perfume so much, I always buy this for him ..However, always I buy this product from perfumania and never online.. This time I got a livingsocial voucher so thought of buying perfumes online (which is my first experience ever to buy perfume online).. was bit concerned until I received my order as read in many reviews that when they receive the product its broken..so same happen to me..Out of 4 bottles in a set, two were broken..which broke my heart too and I was quite disappointed,,I immediately called up o.com customer care and complaint about it.. I am glad that they are sending me replacement order... However, I wish that o.com sends products in a better packaging atleast for such items..I am planning to buy 5-6 more perfume bottles as I have few o.com vouchers gifted by friends ..Hope other bottle comes intact before my trip to overseas..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Packaging doesn't look same in picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from baltimore,  Jan 20, 2012

very pricy appearance for bargain price. ..my son loved this gift to display it in his room, best colonge aroma ever , must buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same/very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had exactly what I was looking for!!!
 from Seattle, Wa,  May 1, 2012

This product is hard to find in stores to the first place I looked was Amazon. It was so easy to find and actually showed up 3 days before the scheduled delivery!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site was what showed up on delivery.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUBA Mens 4 piece cologne set
 from California,  May 16, 2011

The Cuba mens cologne set is great. I purchased the first set for myself, and this set is for my son.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuba
 from GEORGIA,  Jan 11, 2011

I have used this product and more than satisfied. The delivery was fast YES I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCTS TO ALL THE FRIENDS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 22, 2010

I saw this identical set on another site for $21.00,the price for this set is incedible for what you are getting.I always get compliments when wearing the different scents(gold gets the most compliments). I highly recommend this product.GREAT PRICE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
strong scents
 from Wash DC,  Sep 2, 2014

One of the scents is exact same as jean paul gautier..I'm not sure how they were able to do that but all of the fragrances are long lasting and quality scents..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
EXCELLENT
 from Florida,  May 15, 2014

Excellent product...have reordered many times......highly recommend it for men and women

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Grat value
 from auburn,ks,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this gift set for my husband. He loved all the fragances.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fast delivery
 from New York,  Nov 5, 2013

Love the product. Will encourage other to purchase this product without fear. It worths more than the dollar amount.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious
 from Miami, Fla.,  Jun 29, 2013

I purchased three of this item for Father's day gifts and all recipients liked the cologne alot and the packaging!! I liked it too alot so felt sure my gifts would be much liked. Also, the price was reasonable. Thank you Overstock.com for offering this item for sale!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Innovative packaging and very nice cologne
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the fragrance set were as expected
 from rockymount,ncthe set of frangrances were,  May 7, 2013

the cuba gift set were so good that my daughter asked me to get her some

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cigars so cute!
 from las vegas,  Apr 4, 2013

This is a very cute packaging idea and convenient for travel and car. My mate loved these put one in doc kit, one in car, the others in house. The scent is nice and manly. I would buy again as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 nicely packaged cologne's smell good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift set.
 from Mpls, MN,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought this to use as stocking stuffers for Christmas a few years ago. I ended up keeping the "gold" cigar for myself. Yes, I am a woman, but I love the smell so much I had to keep it for myself. I use this a couple times a month. I have had men ask what perfume I was wearing. When I say it's "Cuba Gold" a man's cologne. I always get a smile and a positive response. I tell them I got it from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Evcellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the cigar idea.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't lose for the price
 from AR,  Mar 5, 2013

I agree with the others here, the gold version smells good. It doesn't take much and it has a nice clean, but 'manly" smell. Haven't tried the blue, red or orange yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice cologne
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells cheap
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 8, 2013

Cheap smelling cologne. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas stocking stuffer
 from SC,  Feb 5, 2013

My husband loved it , We remembered one of the products in the collection from Las Vegas 12 yrs ago called Cigar. A great mini version.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great smells
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Smell
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 31, 2012

A xmas gift that went over real well. The dad who received it was pleased and his girlfriend liked the package. She thought he got cigars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from South carolina,  Feb 22, 2012

I got this for my husband for his birthday... he was totally surprised... hadn't seen Cuba for a long time - and this is his favorite! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Feb 3, 2011

I got this for my hubby. I got it today. its ok, the cologne smell alright .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top