Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cuba gold
 from bakersfield, ca,  Aug 13, 2012

i love the smell so i got i for my husband worth every penny he wears it everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aftershave
 from Ohio,  Jun 19, 2012

I had bought the item before, so I was excited when I found it on your website. My friends are always asking what cologn I have on now I can share your website. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is wonderful, nice smell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice container
 from Bronx,ny,  Jan 13, 2012

Was given to my dad as a gift and he loved the fragrances and the container it came in

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cedar Park, Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

Very nice packaging! Very nice cologne. You get a nice array of the product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from chicago,  Aug 30, 2011

product arrived on time and in excellant condition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 22, 2011

If you are looking for a strong odor this is not for you. This is a clean and light smell that I love and buy for all my men (hubby and son). The price is great and the smell is fresh and clean. Makes a super gift at a low price too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Feb 15, 2011

One of the glass atomizers was broken when unwrapped. Disappointing but the gift was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Dec 12, 2010

onderful price, scent, service, and speed of delivery! definitely recommend this to other shoppers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuba Gold great gift set
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I bough this for my husband birthday and her loves it. Great fragrance and also a great value. I also ordered one for my son and he will receive this great set as an additional Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the only smell my son wears
 from Houston texas,  Jan 4, 2013

this is my son's favorite smell. whenever an occasion I try to get him this. I can only find it on overestock so I usually try to get as much for the occasion. thank you for having this product and hope I can rely on you for future purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good was only disappointed with one set of four . size did not show it's real size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great except for picture of one set of four
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has to be great my son loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought