Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 29, 2013

Great deal for the price. Heats up quickly. Handle does get a little warm to the touch so be careful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but quite small
 from Vermont,  Sep 29, 2013

Works well but if you have a lot of hair you might want something wider.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Fl,  Mar 9, 2013

Go with titanium if you can afford it. This is ok but doesn't get it as smooth as titanium will.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sames
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Flat Iron
 from TX,  Mar 1, 2013

The reason I purchased this flat iron was because I had previously owned the same one just in a different color. I had the flat iron for 7 years and it just died on me one day. I couldn't be upset because I had used it so long and so frequently that I knew I got my moneys worth from it! I decided to buy the same one, and I couldn't be happier with the product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corioliss Flat Iron
 from Chicago,  Jan 25, 2013

It works well and the price is write. I see no negatives.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I dropped it on a hard tile floor and it did not break. Heats quickly and does a great job on my wavy hair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipment was Fast!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a gift so I myself cannot comment on the actual product But, I was really impressed with how fast I received the product. So I am happy with that. I will come back and order from this site again. Thank You!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Is My Go To Iron!!!!!!
 from Schamburg,IL,  Apr 14, 2012

I love love this iron its the best... it heats up with in seconds!!! And straightens perfectly. If u have thick wavy hair this is the iron to get... :) oh,I love overstock fast shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from NC,  Nov 17, 2011

Do not waste your money on this flat iron - does not work good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for fine hair.
 from D.C.,  Sep 30, 2011

My sister has one of these in black and I always wanted one ,but thought it would be to expensive. This was a great buy because it does a great job at flatting my frizzy hair and it doesn't take very long. I recommend using a product in your hair to shield it from damage when using heat other then that it should work well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate ,but the reviews helped me more.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be duriable. I've only used it a few times.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flat iron
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Aug 29, 2011

This flat iron heats up really quickly and leaves my hair soft an silky. I love this flat iron.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matche the picture perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Wonderful Flat Iron! Fast shipping!
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

My old flat iron was horrible and took forever to flatten my hair, plus it hurt my hand. This one is lightweight and apparently is made of some special ceramic that semi conditions your hair ...what ever it is , it is wonderful! my hair is so silky and smooth and it literally took 3 minutes to do my hair, I usually struggle for 20 mins...my hair is very thick and curly. I checked the manufacturer's website and these irons are usually $150-$200 so this is such a STEAL!!! The best thing was it arrived in 3 days! Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 7, 2011

It came fast and it worked great. It looks exactly like the picture. My old straightener finally died on me. i didn't want to spend tons of money and it worked out great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!
 from Georgia,  May 16, 2011

HEATS UP QUICKLY, WORKS INCREDIABLE AND WAS EVEN STRAIGHT THE NEXT DAY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corioliss!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2011

Best flat iron in the world! The first time I purchased this iron was in 2006 in a mall and I paid $160 for it. I had no idea it would be such a great iron. It made my hair look so shiny and healthy! Never caused damage at all. I had the iron for 3 years. And of course with normal wear and use it became old. So I shopped around for an new iron. At that time I was looking for a deal and did not want to spend $200. So I purcahsed a CHI, it was pink and I only spent $80. I used it for a year and my hair became so dry and britttle that I was disgusted with my decision to stray away from what I knew was good iron. So I searched the internet for my old brand Corioliss. And I found it here on overstock for $$$ I was so happy and I absolutley love this flat iron!!! Thank God for Overstock.com!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from orlando, FL,  Mar 4, 2011

I love this flat iron! It makes my hair silky and perfectly straight, and I can curl with it, which is kind of amazing to me. And when I curl my hair with it it stays curly forever- which never happens with the regular curling irons I use, or even hot rollers. And I definitely would buy it here on overstock vs. the kiosks in the mall where they charge you ***! Oh and it gets hot quickly which is great in the mornings when I'm pressed for time getting ready for work. And I love that it's pink. Overall, I love this product and highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shany 168-Color Harmony Makeup Kit
Today $33.99
Compare $47.99
Save 29%
(17)
Back to top