Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Aug 31, 2013

It is very light and gentle to your skin. I have no complains. Good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Wyoming,  Jul 20, 2013

When I need a moisturizer and I'm breaking out this is a good product. I like the fact it doesn't cause ore problems and it feels nice on my face

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Improvement in less time than indicated!
 from Buchanan, MI,  Jun 19, 2013

Purchased this as a final attempt to improve my adult acne. I have tried everything, even prescriptions without any improvement. The product indicates that you'll see results starting in 4 weeks, I saw improvement in the redness and size within a week. Continued use, I hope, will clear my face up for good!!! No burning unless skin is scratched, I learned that the hard way!! Minimal peeling and dryness, just improvement!!! The cleanser has a tiny bit of exfoliator in it, you barely feel it. Pair these together if you want to see improvement from acne!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be working for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BOTHER
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 4, 2013

This did nothing to help with hormonal acne. Face wash cleanser dried out my skin to the point of peeling. Moisturizer was so thick and greasy it clogged my pores and actually caused acne to form. Waste of money - I do not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boise, Idaho,  May 4, 2013

I have very sensitive and aging skin. This is a good product and will order it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Camp Lejuene, NC,  Mar 18, 2013

This lotion is the best. I have acne prone sensitive skin and this lotion does such a great job of keeping break outs at bay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle cure!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2013

I used this moisurizer along with the CoralActives acne kit, which includes the retinol exfoliating cleanser and the acne serum gel. After trying practically every acne product on the market over the last 25 years, I finally found a product that not only clears up my acne without irritating my sensitive skin, but it's also completely smoothed out the fine lines and wrinkles that were starting to develop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? complete
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great moisturizer for acne prone skin
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 20, 2012

I purchased the CoralActives acne system to combat my hormonal acne. While I did enjoy the face wash, it didn't really do much for the acne. I changed the face wash and used the rest of my moisturizer and found a winning combination. This moisturizer absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. This is hands down the best moisturizer I have ever tried! Since I am only interested in the moisturizer, I decided to shop around for a cheaper price than the XXXXXXXXXXXX website. Overstock was the winner. I ordered this product on Monday late afternoon and received it Thursday morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought