Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Portland, OR,  May 15, 2013

It is very small but I got it to prop up my IPad on my lad when sitting in my recliner. It works great for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should stress small size more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumbar pillow
 from Reston, Va.,  Apr 11, 2013

Returned item as it was not what I was looking for. Would be useful for someone who needs that type of support.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardly any "Memory" to this memory foam pillow
 from Cape May County, New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2013

Sorry I even spent this amount on this pillow. Way too soft. I have other memory foam lumbar support pillows and this one offers little or nothing. It completely compresses to be nearly flat! The memory I have in this memory foam pillow is to NOT buy another one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same but did NOT feel the same!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It said it was memory foam but it was the LEAST dense memory foam I've ever seen. Cheap!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-constructed outside but soft as a marshmallow; providing no real support as imagined!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Colorado Springs, CO.,  Jan 12, 2013

This product is tiny . To give you a better idea it could be used more effectively on a 5 year olds back probably but certainly not an adult. The foam that is used is just that "foam" similar to the foam you might find in a couch cushion. I will not buy another one of these simply because of the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shape is the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 16, 2012

i thought this was bigger, it works tho if i tuck it back there in bed or on a chair but i surely could have used a bigger one. trust . this pillow is about as wide as your hand with all you fingers stretched out. very small. i dont recommend for anyone who has a large frame.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it gives u the impression its bigger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true it is memory foam
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is okay if you can use it small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and the right size
 from NC,  Dec 4, 2012

Others complained about the size and that is exactly why I bought it. I am using it in my car and it is the perfect size to give support. Molds to my lower back yet supports the curve.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Houston,  Apr 1, 2012

I should have paid more attention to the description. The dimensions were there, but I didn't see them. Way too small for my needs. I didn't even take it out of the package. My fault for not paying attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bad...
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 4, 2012

I should have checked the dimensions, as the other reviewer stated. My mistake. This thing is very small and not firm enough to provide any support. Check all the details!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ridiculous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought