Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This unit cleaned my jewelry in 2 minutes
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

I was surprised to see how big the box was when it arrived at my door. The reason it was so big is beause inside the box was another box and inside that box was the Jewelry Machine Kit. It was packaged very well. The instructions are very easy to follow and it took only 2 minutes to clean my rings. No more trips to the jewler to pay to have them cleaned. It comes with a chart on how long to clean diamonds, precious gems, gold, silver etc. It's very easy to clean and small enough to store any where. I is the size of a box of Kleenex. I would suggest this to everyone!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was exactly what I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the Jewelry Cleaning Machine Kit was right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very good. Made of a medium weight plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans the Gems
 from New England,  Mar 24, 2011

I recently bought this and found that it works very well to get the gunk off the underside of gemstone rings. The stone in one ring was restored to the glittery look it had before years of wear made it appear cloudy. This machine -- as it states -- will NOT remove tarnish from silver, but it WILL clean the jewelry of the icky stuff (old skin cells, hand lotion, etc.) that accumulate underneath stones & within the settings. (To remove tarnish from silver, you'll need to buy some silver cleaner or one of those special clothes that remove tarnish.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use with great results
 from 95610,  Aug 22, 2011

My wife and I tested the unit after receiving.After cleaning, Gold and Silver items gave a shine that we could not duplicate with the normal silver / gold cleaners.Due to the great results, We have recomended this unit to our friends and family members.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Complete
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Used on my Gold jewelery with excellent results.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 11, 2010

For DIY Jewelry cleaning this kit works well. It's easy to use and assemble and cleaned all the built up grime and dirt off my diamond jewelry. I have no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaner
 from Surprise,arizona,  Jan 18, 2014

This machine is great-jewelry looks like new!!! It is better than my old one>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Cleaner
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

It does the job. I like that the cord wraps up under the unit. i like that it has a different compartment for cleaning and rinsing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES NOT REMOVE TARNISH
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 18, 2013

A jewerly cleaner should remove tarnish. If it will not clean tarnished silver then what is the purpose in buying it. The sight should clearly state this product will not remove tarnish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended title
 from knoxville, tn,  Dec 4, 2012

disappointed. The unit is very cheaply made and not impressed with the cleaning of the jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic !
 from Northern michigan,  Mar 28, 2012

This cleaned my gold and silver jewelry and it looks brand new again 1 Love It !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great! I cleaned all my jewelry!
 from Txs,  Mar 14, 2012

I would reccomend to anyone....loved it! As always O.co delivered quickly and safely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as shown...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything it sayd it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get little cleaner
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2012

I am ver happy with the purchase of this cleaner. Had a similir one years ago but it did not clean as well as this does. Smal enough to fit in a cabiniet or linen closet but does a big job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was well represented by the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it cleans very well -- my jewelry sparkles.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this machine!!!!
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 6, 2012

This machine works very well for it's compact size - I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works very well for an inexpensive machine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my daughter
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 23, 2011

Good price for a jewelry cleaner. My daughter said she likes it, so I think it does the job. Thinking of getting one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlery Cleaner
 from CA,  Feb 3, 2011

Product arrived as promised and was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to work, good value
 from sd, ca,  Nov 10, 2010

This machine is minimal; however, it does appear to clean up my diamonds quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry cleaning machine
 from Amherst, Oh.,  Feb 20, 2010

My jewelry looks brand new again. I would highly recommend this machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this product
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 15, 2010

The directions were easy to follow--super easy assembly--less than five minutes. Works terrific. Cleans jewelry like new. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry cleaning machine
 from texas,  Feb 11, 2010

Don't waist your money. Does nothing but shake in movement. Does nothing to clean your jewels (sonic). Total waist of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Michigan,  Dec 9, 2009

What a great product at a great price! Works really well and makes my jewelry really shine. I have seen many other models but this one beats all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Mass,  Dec 9, 2009

This jewelry cleaner works pretty well tho I've only used it on the lightest setting so far, not sure of the effects of the highest setting yet as I've only had it a month or so and am a little reluctant to use it fully. One of the cleaner bottles opened during shipping so the entire thing plus packaging arrived soaked. I couldn't return it because we threw away the chemical-soaked materials, and fortunately drying the machine out for several days before using seems to have worked, so far. Not sure if it'll effect the longer term wear of the machine sitting in those chemicals for however long. Overstock sent me a replacment bottle of the cleaner which was OK. I'd have been 100% satisfied if they'd sent me a complete replacement so I could toss the original one sent and not had to worry, but that's what happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought