Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 14, 2013

Mirror is of high quality. Superior lighting and magnification. Really good purchase, highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job ~
 Feb 2, 2016

nice finish ~ ordered it in bronze ~ wish it was just an inch or two larger in diameter ~ the touch lighting is nice has three different lighting choices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 Feb 2, 2016

After searching on line, best mirror for the best price! Very helpful when you don't have the best lighting in your bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Jan 29, 2016

I got this for me. I love it!!!! Just by touching it, it's will light up in 3 different tone of lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mirror for vanity
 Jan 29, 2016

Gives off just the right amount of light so I can get ready for work without waking my husband! Like the black color (instead of customary silvertone). Good height for vanity/chair too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light up!
 Jan 7, 2016

Perfect for putting on and taking off makeup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup Mirror
 Jan 3, 2016

Excellent makeup mirror; very grateful I found this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Nov 23, 2015

This is a high quality mirror for a great price. The touch feature is amazing, and really gives the mirror a high quality feel. Great mirror. If you're looking for a mirror - stop. You found it. This is the one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 20, 2015

My teenage daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennifer s
 Jul 26, 2015

I love this makeup mirror. It is the best!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jun 21, 2015

Great makeup mirror! Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 May 15, 2015

The quality of this mirror is very nice for the price. I wish the actual mirror was a bit bigger in diameter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Apr 23, 2015

Works good!! Great makeup mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detailed view without distortion
 Apr 21, 2015

The old eyes aren't what they use to be, but I wanted to be sure makeup was still being applied well. This mirror shows me the details without distortion. To add to the benefits of magnification, there's also a light that can be used at various levels for even better viewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annoying
 Apr 21, 2015

The light control is in the base; every time I inadvertently touch the base (this happens a lot) the light goes off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mirror
 from Bronx, New York,  Aug 14, 2014

This mirror is a really good mirror. I just wish that it would have a day setting and a night setting. The light could be brighter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from los angeles, ca,  May 1, 2014

Small but powerful. This is a good mirror. Swivels nicely. Light could be alittle brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair Mirror
 from US,  Apr 29, 2014

I think this mirror is great. I was looking for a black mirror to match the faucet in my bathroom, this is the only one I found. The cord is a little too short to reach my one outlet, and honestly I wish it was battery-operated. I also like the look of it sitting on my bathroom counter top, but I can't hide the cord anywhere. The touch light is pretty sensitive and I accidentally turn it off all the time while using it, although this is not a big deal. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy seeing
 from SD,  Jan 9, 2014

given as gift for someone who has trouble seeing. good for plucking eyebrows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lighted mirror
 from austin, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

This lighted mirror is wonderful. It lights with a touch at the base and has three brightness levels. one side is a regular mirror and the other is a magnified mirror. It is the right height for a vanity-I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought