Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Elmhurst, IL,  May 19, 2010

I love this mirror. The only thing I miss from my old mirror is that it does not have an outlet on the base. Otherwise, the size is perfect the magnification is perfect (it sometimes shows more than i want to see :) and it looks nice sitting on my counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Concord, NC,  May 22, 2012

The mirror came safely and quickly. Unfortunately the mirror gets very hot in about 5-7 minutes after leaving it on. It melted another light I had on my same table top. I can't use it for longer than 10 minutes and that's pushing it. Too bad. I would check with Conair about selling such products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built but gets too hot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bright enough
 from Randolph Ma,  Jul 10, 2012

Should have returned the first makeup mirror I purchsed, as this one is better. Shape is round and height is perfect for my dresser. Cons: the 3 light settings aren't very bright and because the light activator is in the base of the mirror, I have to careful not to touch it or it's Lights Out! I am quite satisfied. hope I can sell the other on at a yard sale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from N.C.,  Mar 2, 2012

Wish the light was brighter. I knew when I purchased this that it might not be as bright as I would like, but it seems that none of them are! Also, the touch on and off kind of drives me crazy... constantly touching it on accident and turning it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FInally there's light!
 from Orangevale, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's bathroom. I had stayed with her for a week and had a tough time putting on makeup becasue it was so dark. She didn't think she needed more light, until she received this and used it! Now she is amazed that she went for so long without it! (I always rely on customer comments before buying something online, so I try and be diligent about posting comments for the items I buy.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New York,  Nov 28, 2012

Love the lighted mirror and would recommend it. The height of the mirror is perfect when applying make up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is even better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror for seeing small details
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 3, 2012

Mirror is great quality, nice and solid. A little bigger than I imagined but the light is nice and bright and the magnification is awesome. I use it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar to as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, nice and heavy, light is nice and bright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great mirror...just the right size !
 from Leesville, South Carolina,  Feb 2, 2012

I love this mirror ! I have looked many places trying to find a mirror that didn't make me lean down/bend over to see myself. The height of the mirror is perfect - I can sit straight up in my chair at my vanity (counter height) and see perfectly. I would definitely recommend this mirror...great quality....great price. I like the touch lighting on the mirror but it is very sensitive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mirror looks the same - mirror looks bigger when you receive it because of the thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate... I loved having the dimensions listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality...sturdy, stable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big, but light is too dim
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I was hoping for a large mirror with a bright light. I got a large mirror. The light is too dim for me and the base is longer than I need. I should have returned it, but I ruined the original box. I will have to make it work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 21, 2015

It is a great mirror and love the touch to light up the background

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Jun 19, 2015

I like the touch light but it could be a little brighter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't know how I got along without this mirror! Fabulous quality ... nothing skimpy about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch to turn on
 Apr 9, 2015

It took me a few minutes to realize there are 3 light settings controlled by touching the base. Its a pretty good mirror but I would have liked the light to be brighter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this was given as a gift and was less expensive than many online. The mirror is sturdy and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Saver
 Jan 5, 2015

She absolutely loves it, thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was given as a gift
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2015

I had one myself, and liked it so well that I bought this for my daughter - in-law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and nicely made...
 from Upstate New York,  May 21, 2014

This mirror more than fits the bill. I love the touch-on, touch-off control for the light, and the fact that there are several light levels. What an improvement over the switch on the electrical cord. I hate fumbling to find those types of switches, and having to leave a loop of cord out all the time to access the switch. You may inadvertently turn it on or off by touching the base, but you soon get used to avoiding that. If your bathroom is well lit to begin with, you will find the light on this mirror adequate. The magnification side of the mirror is fine for my older eyes. Looks well made, and the design is upscale and attractive in the bathroom. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average everyday makeup mirror
 from Lowell, ma,  Mar 28, 2014

I did not find this to be anything special. It is an average makeup mirror. I dont have any of the problems other reviews do of the light turing off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Hood River, OR,  Dec 26, 2013

I read other reviews of this product and was concerned that it might not quite be as advertised. It is well made, sturdy and the 7x really does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this miirror
 from humble, tx,  May 21, 2013

i had one of these mirrors before and on the plane coming home from new orleans i realized i had left it behind.couldn't wait to get home and order another one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought