Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Alton, Ill,  Jan 7, 2015

Nice lighted makeup mirror, Well lighted and magnification is great to see to put makeup on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Little Falls, NJ,  Dec 20, 2014

Excellent makeup mirror I don't have to wear my glasses to put my eye makeup on know. Just love this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not have 4 light settings as described
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2014

I'm sure this is a great mirror but I specifically purchased the item because the description indicated that there were 4 light settings and there is only an on and off feature. I am disappointed but customer service helped me return the item. I am waiting on my refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Key West, FL,  Nov 22, 2014

This mirror was reasonably priced, and is excellent quality. I just needed it for make-up in the morning purposes, and it works well. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror.
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 12, 2013

I was worried that it wouldn't be sturdy enough but it has a good sturdy base so there is no worries of it being top heavy. Very good quality. Would like it more if it had more lighting options but the one is just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my iIlluminated Mirror is great.
 from Greenville, Missouri,  Feb 12, 2013

I was very pleased with this purchase. I alway wonder if what I am buying will have to be sent back. I have never sent anything back to Overstock. Thank you for being out there and stocking reliable merchandise with affordable priceing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very, very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I have been looking for a long time and this is by far one of the best values I found.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from central New Jersey,  Feb 1, 2013

It's exactly what I need. Doesn't take up too much room on my shelf where I apply my makeup. The light is just the right amount and so is the magnification. Anything over 7x's would be scary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 21, 2013

Liked the skinnier shape versus a round mirror. Magnification was unbelievable. WOW. However, when you turned the mirror from one magnification to the other, the light flickered on and off. Think there was a short? Unsure. Returned for a refund. Satisfied with customer service handling this manufacturer's defect. Will buy one locally (at twice the price) in case same issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good looks, but didn't function right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair Mirror
 from Michigan,  Jan 14, 2013

This is a nice looking and functional mirror. I keep it on my bathroom vanity and it cleans up easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from State College PA,  Dec 29, 2012

Purchased for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not a good quality product.
 from London. UK,  Dec 25, 2012

This is not a good quality product. The mirror’s lights fail to work after just one day.I am very disappointed in this product and will not recommend it to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a good quality product. The mirror’s lights fail to work after just one day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Vanity Mirror
 from Ohio,  Dec 16, 2012

I really enjoy using this mirror. It looks nice and the light is very bright. I only use the magnifying side on occasion (eyebrow tweezing) but the non magnified side is a good size for applying makeup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illumlinatd miroe
 from Blytheville, AR,  Dec 13, 2012

Looks attractive on vanity and performs exactly as describes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the oval shape
 from California,  Sep 17, 2012

Exactly as described, good quality and I really like the oval shape in contrast to the more common circular ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works just great
 from Deer Isle, Maine,  Aug 7, 2012

I always wanted this product and the price was right and it came promptly without a big shipping cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got just what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works really well on my dressing table and it very good looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Fort Laudrdale,FL,  Jun 6, 2012

I had viewed this product in a retail establishment and knew that this was the mirror that I wanted. This was a good price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!! Perfect for me.
 from madison, fl,  Dec 10, 2011

I needed more magnification than my old one had. This does the trick and takes up less space. Really enjoying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror is very rich looking and appears to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 13, 2011

Nice product at fair price. I am going to order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from NC,  Sep 13, 2011

I purchased this product for my Mother and had it shipped to her address. The shipping time took one full week but she was pleasantly supprised when she received this as it was a surprise. She said the look and quality is superior and she's enjoying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and looks nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 11, 2011

This mirror was a great value, I'd been looking and pricing similar mirrors. Definitely a good deal for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mirrow was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought