Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Hot Rollers!
 from Deer Harbor, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

Heats in 90 seconds! No burned fingers! Good curl on my very straight fine hair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent, no surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fast heating, no burned fingers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for on the go traveling
 from Rochester, NY,  May 9, 2012

This is small enough to not take up a lot of room in your luggage, but also great for home use. Gets the hair looking full and thick. Really like this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect color and size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the curlers are ok, just not what I wanted
 from Stanwood WA,  Aug 13, 2014

The product is ok but it is not what I wanted. I just want to return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for travel, but curlers are not large
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

Set does heat up quickly, is great for travel, not too big. However, it is one or two curlers short for a full thick head of hair. Also the small size is only about half an inch and the large ones are about an inch in diameter, so the set is better for a curly look. I would classify the larger curlers as medium size. If you like a curly look, this set is great for travel and home. It may take a second cycle to do your last 1/4 of your hair if it is real thick. I have used this set often for over a year, and flew many times with it in my checked luggage, so I rate the durability as excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curls lasted all day!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 5, 2012

When I first saw these rollers I thought they'd be bigger and was kind of bummed. But then I tried them out and they're great! They heat up in no time and my curls lasted all day. Super easy to use and they come out easily and don't rip out my hair. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No, I thought the rolleres would be bigger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, seems like they'll last a while
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Little Girls
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

Not very powerful. Takes longer than described to heat up so that rollers will be effective. I have short hair (just reaches bottom of earlobe) and found some of the rollers too big to use to achieve hair style I wanted. I also could not secure the rollers enough with the "pins" that clipped on to them. They kept coming loose.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot rollers
 from Illinoiis,  Jul 8, 2010

I visualized these roller being a little larger than they are, so they do not work well on long hair. In addition, they do not get very hot, which is good for your hair, but not so good for a quick set. I do like the packaging that is perfect for traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 1, 2010

The curlers heat up quickly and are stored in a convenient bag. I like them but for me personally the curlers are too small. My hair is thick so I would prefer curlers with a larger barrel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Oklahoma,  May 7, 2010

I am very pleased with these curlers, I was looking for a hot roller that didn't have that fuzzy coating that will sometimes leave a resedue from styling products. The rollers heat up quickly and the carrying case is a definate plus if you want to throw it in your suitcase to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot rollers
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 18, 2010

The size was as described and perfect for a newbie. I plan to pack them for my honeymoon, as they really are compact for travel with a zipper bag that holds everything. They heat up fairly quickly and the curls hold pretty well for my stringy straight hair. Sometimes the holding pins are slightly painful but nothing to make me avoid using the product. For the price and comparison to the other hot roller products, I am very pleased with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conair heat rollers
 from Boston MA,  Jan 4, 2010

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and by the expression on her face it was exactly what she had wanted. They work wonderfully and I am extremely pleased with the savings that I incurred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought