Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MADE IN CHINA
 from Macon, GA,  Dec 17, 2012

I am very upset, I clicked on the made in the USA link and this curling iron was advertised as american made and it is MADE IN CHINA!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item country of origin misadvertised
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2012

My comment regarding this product is solely about the false advertising that this is Made in USA. The package clearly states Made in China. I am returning the item unused so cannot comment on the quality of the product itself, or accuracy of the rest of the listing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate, except for the country of origin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not use the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heat!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 21, 2014

I was blown away that it only took 2 business days to receive this item. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a great curling iron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted a larger battered curling iron----
 from Saint Clair Shores, MI,  Mar 11, 2014

Some of the product prices for these type irons/tools are a bit much. I've owned Conair products for years. This new, professional grade iron, at this price, can't be topped. Am trying to grow my hair a bit, and wanted a larger barreled iron to help me get the style and volume I'm looking for. This fits the bill very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curling iron!
 from Covina, CA,  Jun 2, 2013

I've never owned a curling iron this size and I'm very pleased with the results I'm getting from this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome instrument for low maintenance women
 from Darien,CT,  Jan 6, 2013

I never take time to primp for work, This iron quickly makes my hair look great & I maintain the curl all day. The ultra hot iron is a little dangerous if you get too close to your forehead!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 15, 2011

Great price and with free shipping I didnt even have to go to the store. Product works fantastically and heats up quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great HOT curling iron!
 from East Texas,  Dec 12, 2011

It works great and heats quickly. The first few times I used it, it kept shutting off and then I realized I was shutting it off because the on/off switch is placed where it's easy to push it accidentally, but other than that is curls well and is a great size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought