Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Carrollton, GA,  Feb 2, 2012

I love this Conair dryer with the volume boost attachment. I had a similar one that I've used for (too) many years, it didn't have the clip-on for the attachment like this one does, and kept falling off my dryer. I was estatic when I saw this one! And even more so when I used it. It drys my hair from the roots, and lifts it out just like my beautician does. I can't achieve that look without this product. And, the attachment stays on the dryer as it should. I am SO glad Conair came out with this attachment again. It was a great buy, and I can look like I go to the beauty shop every day! How great is that??!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Bend, OR,  Feb 26, 2013

Very nice dryer, looked for a diffuser for a while. They are hard to find. Attachment stays on well. I have thick wavy hair and the dryer works fast and has a cool air option so it sets it well with no friz.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the attachment!
 from Virginia,  Dec 9, 2012

I needed a new dryer and found this one with the attachment that is invaluable to me. I have thin hair, and the attachment helps with giving more volume without tangling. My only complaint is that the dryer is LOUD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy, 2.5 lbs
 from CA,  Apr 4, 2014

Too heavy for elderly hands, never used it..........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from NH,  Jan 6, 2013

I drop all the time and it has lasted. Works well and would buy again. I'm really hard on hairdryers and have had now for a couple of months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hairdryer
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 27, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. The choices of heat and volume are great. It's light weight and the cord is long for ease of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice hair dryer
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I was looking for a quiet hair dryer as most sound like a small jet engine! This one is reasonably quiet and does a fine job of quick hair drying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing ran a little large
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I get lots of compliments. The only thing, I must wear two THICK pair of socks for them to fit. I started to send back and exchange, but too much hassle and I really need and like the boots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought