Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Carrollton, GA,  Feb 2, 2012

I love this Conair dryer with the volume boost attachment. I had a similar one that I've used for (too) many years, it didn't have the clip-on for the attachment like this one does, and kept falling off my dryer. I was estatic when I saw this one! And even more so when I used it. It drys my hair from the roots, and lifts it out just like my beautician does. I can't achieve that look without this product. And, the attachment stays on the dryer as it should. I am SO glad Conair came out with this attachment again. It was a great buy, and I can look like I go to the beauty shop every day! How great is that??!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Bend, OR,  Feb 26, 2013

Very nice dryer, looked for a diffuser for a while. They are hard to find. Attachment stays on well. I have thick wavy hair and the dryer works fast and has a cool air option so it sets it well with no friz.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the attachment!
 from Virginia,  Dec 9, 2012

I needed a new dryer and found this one with the attachment that is invaluable to me. I have thin hair, and the attachment helps with giving more volume without tangling. My only complaint is that the dryer is LOUD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy, 2.5 lbs
 from CA,  Apr 4, 2014

Too heavy for elderly hands, never used it..........................

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from NH,  Jan 6, 2013

I drop all the time and it has lasted. Works well and would buy again. I'm really hard on hairdryers and have had now for a couple of months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hairdryer
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 27, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. The choices of heat and volume are great. It's light weight and the cord is long for ease of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice hair dryer
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I was looking for a quiet hair dryer as most sound like a small jet engine! This one is reasonably quiet and does a fine job of quick hair drying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing ran a little large
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I get lots of compliments. The only thing, I must wear two THICK pair of socks for them to fit. I started to send back and exchange, but too much hassle and I really need and like the boots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top