Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from MA,  May 25, 2011

Heats up fast. Only problem (like another previously said) is that its really easy to turn it off my accident when you are using it. The on off game gets annoying if you don't figure out another way to hold it to avoid this. Also at the moment i have kind of long hair, it didn't really give me the curls I was expecting, curls the ends but that's about it. Maybe it works better on shorter hair? Kind of disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 9, 2009

This curling iron is great for the price. It heats up really fast and doesn't catch my hair at all. The only problem is that it's really easy to accidently turn it off while you're using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy use
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 7, 2014

Gentle on my hair, several settings, and easy to hold because it's lightweight. Like the small loop for hanging out of sight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted...
 from northern CA,  Jun 8, 2014

Love the way it heats up so quickly... and love the big, soft curls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this iron
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I have had this iron for about a year now, and it works wonders. My sister loves it too! The quality is great it gets super hot and does an amzing job curling mu coarse hair. I never travel with out it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
regular
 from bolton ny,  Jan 27, 2012

I love it cause my daughter get another thing to her collection ,it makes her happy so i am happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curling iron for fine thin hair
 from Monroe, OH,  Jan 27, 2012

I was trying to fine a curling iron for my thin fine hair that would not damage it and make it frizz. This iron works great, it has the tempeture settings right on the front and the instructions inform you what setting is the best for your type of hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conair
 from rockford,il,  Jan 3, 2012

Would buy again. Conair is a good brand. Works on short and long hair styles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair Nano
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2011

Product is as described heats quickly...so far, so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oregon,  Aug 22, 2011

I have long hair and needed a big curling iron, well I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 1, 2011

Works great! Would buy again. Gets hot and I can turn it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 2, 2011

This curling iron has a 1.5 inch barrel. This is way too big, and it doesn't curl my hair at all. Perhaps a smaller barrel would have worked better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 Aug 4, 2010

I've been using this for about a month now and its great. Heats up fast, has many settings and curls your hair. I also like the case. I travel a lot and can use it, put the cover on and put into suitcase without worrying about how hot it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair curling iron
 from North Ogden, Utah,  Jun 7, 2010

Pros: Good product. Heats up fast .Long cord. Cons: Not so good for thin hair. It wont stay plugged into the socket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Order Another!
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2009

it's a very nice curling iron , easy to use, clearly written heat settings,perfect size for medium to long length hair, gives great curl!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product!
 from So Cal,  Jul 16, 2009

I am very pleased with this curling iron. It's a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top