Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great curling iron for fine thin hair
 from Monroe, OH,  Jan 27, 2012

I was trying to fine a curling iron for my thin fine hair that would not damage it and make it frizz. This iron works great, it has the tempeture settings right on the front and the instructions inform you what setting is the best for your type of hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from MA,  May 25, 2011

Heats up fast. Only problem (like another previously said) is that its really easy to turn it off my accident when you are using it. The on off game gets annoying if you don't figure out another way to hold it to avoid this. Also at the moment i have kind of long hair, it didn't really give me the curls I was expecting, curls the ends but that's about it. Maybe it works better on shorter hair? Kind of disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 9, 2009

This curling iron is great for the price. It heats up really fast and doesn't catch my hair at all. The only problem is that it's really easy to accidently turn it off while you're using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy use
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 7, 2014

Gentle on my hair, several settings, and easy to hold because it's lightweight. Like the small loop for hanging out of sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this iron
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I have had this iron for about a year now, and it works wonders. My sister loves it too! The quality is great it gets super hot and does an amzing job curling mu coarse hair. I never travel with out it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was used!!!!
 Jul 1, 2016

it arrived with hair stuck all in it. So gross! nowhere did it mentioned it was a used product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 May 17, 2016

Heats up fast & works really well. I have burned my forehead a couple of times, but I think it's just because I am getting used to using a bigger barrel curling iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!!!
 Apr 13, 2016

I am very happy with the products I purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not crazy about it
 Apr 4, 2016

Over priced and doesn't curl my hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curling iron
 Mar 24, 2016

its perfect, just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Mar 7, 2016

I love this curling iron. Has everything on it that I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not exactly as pictured
 Jan 21, 2016

The curling iron I received did not have a smooth barrel cap as pictured. Mine had a ridged barrel cap, which is what you will find if you search for this curling iron on other websites (you will also find a much lower price than the $$ I paid on overstock). On the plus side, this curling iron does get hot as others have said. However I actually prefer a stainless steel barrel which leaves my hair smoother and shinier than the tourmaline coated barrel on this one, so this one will be relegated to backup status.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets the job done!
 Jul 7, 2015

good size barrel for my hair which is just longer than my shoulder. Creates soft shiny waves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Heat Ceramic 1.5 i
 May 22, 2015

A little difficult to use at first, but eventually easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curling iron
 May 5, 2015

Gets hot, curls hair with ceramic technology works great.... Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

This curling iron is exactly what I was looking for. Nice price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted...
 from northern CA,  Jun 8, 2014

Love the way it heats up so quickly... and love the big, soft curls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
regular
 from bolton ny,  Jan 27, 2012

I love it cause my daughter get another thing to her collection ,it makes her happy so i am happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conair
 from rockford,il,  Jan 3, 2012

Would buy again. Conair is a good brand. Works on short and long hair styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair Nano
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2011

Product is as described heats quickly...so far, so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought