For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just OK for the Money
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 20, 2013

For the money it is fine, but not really a very powerful massager. I had one from ***that stopped working and was trying to replace it -- but the Conair falls short. If I had paid more then I would have returned it. Guess I shouldn't have expected so much for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed.
 from SC,  Mar 10, 2013

Very disappointed. Vibration is so weak you can barely feel it and heat is almost nonexistent. Not worth the cost to ship it back. I have made several purchases from Overstock in the past and this is the only bad one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aah looker
 from NYC,NY,  Nov 15, 2012

I expected more umph. The heat takes a long time to come on and there's no medium setting. It hold nice in the hand; but could have a more smoother edge. I am dissapointed. It just not enough power. Thank you very much for asking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alike
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exaggerated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was very good
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 16, 2012

It was very good but it was much bigger than expected. I enjoy how it works and the heat does help in relaxing the muscles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much bigger in reality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is exactly waht you see.
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 31, 2012

I am pleased with the product. It would be nice to have a temperature control. and if the massaging edges around the head were a bit more soft. I am please with the product for the price and delivery was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works well and the heat is a comfortable temperature.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant appliance
 from Australia,  Aug 8, 2012

This is an excellent massager, works very well especially on sore backs recommend this one to anyone the heat feature is particularly useful . Arrived on time in good condition .Thank-you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This massager is an effective product
 from Honolulu, HI,  May 16, 2012

I like the heating element/feature which helps to relax sore back muscles after standing all day at work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched completely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is as advertised and useful in relieving back pains
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concerned about heating element
 from PNW, USA,  May 14, 2012

My number one concern is that the heat switch can be left on with only the tiniest of red dot lights to let you know it's was not turned off. The top of the massager doesn't heat up, even though the picture shows it does. It has a separate on/off switch from the massager. So, it's easy to turn of the massager which is noisy without turning off the heat source. This has happened twice at my house. My nieces are student athletes, so they like to use it. But, forgot to unplug or turn of the heat switch. Later, I'll find it to be extremely hot (and extremely unsafe) with no idea how long it's been on. It frightens me that my 3 yr old nephew will get ahold of it when it's hot and be burned. Heck, it burned me. I realize these are issues we can work on, however I truly believe the manufacturer should recall these and set the heater up to auto turn off after a period of time. This is how irons work, electric hair products, etc. Until something has been changed or you are absolutely sure you won't have this issue, I don't recommend purchasing this item. In fact, I'll be working with Overstock and/or Conair for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar, mine isn't red when heat's on & perhaps mine's a bit more square on the sides
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, could use a tad more info
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. With one 'major' exception. , it would probably be quite good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Edison, NJ 08820,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a quality item. I have made many purchases through OVERSTOCK and have been very pleased. I would recommend this product highly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable - I am very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top