Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a great gift
 from Downey, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

given as a gift and was very well received. My daughter is very pleased with the mirror

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. performs just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, looks nice, but gets hot
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 29, 2012

I really like this mirror, it looks great, works great, my only complaint is that when the light is switched on, the unit gets pretty darn hot, fairly quickly. Other than that, it's a great product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small & lighting very dim
 from Cape Coral Florida,  Aug 23, 2012

The mirror itself is small but stores nicely. The lighting is very dim. Could have put a brighter light in or a three way lighting would have been nice too!! For the money, it's fine. You get what you pay for!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality finish is nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 26, 2012

I just needed a two sided mirror and the light was an extra bonus. This was a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May be good for travel
 from OH,  May 9, 2012

I thought the quality of the product was fine. However, it was MUCH smaller than I expected (mostly my fault for not double checking measurements). There is no way this would be suitable for daily use. It would be fine to take as a travel mirror on vacation. That is probably what I will end up doing, but that was not my intended use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I felt the actual product was a lot smaller
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FAIR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got a good 1
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 7, 2012

I'm very pleased w/ my mirror!!! I wavered back & forth because I've wanted 1 for so long it had to be a good 1... and it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror Review
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Nov 2, 2011

Would again recommend this to anyone! I love this mirror except i just wish it had a longer plug in cord :) A personal need for my bathroom set up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair lighted mirror
 from Arizona,  Nov 1, 2011

Purchased 4 of these for a bridal room. We have had 5 weddings so far and the comments were great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be working fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Received
 from Worldwide,  Sep 15, 2011

Given as a gift. The recipient loved it. I may get one for myself, based on their review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor lighting!
 from Fountain Inn, SC,  Jul 12, 2011

Great looking mirror but very poor lighting. Had I been aware how dim the light was I would not have purchased this product. I wish I had kept the packaging to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inadequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials used are very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighted mirror
 Mar 18, 2011

The mirror looks nice, but the light isn't very bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnifying mirror
 from Phila.,Pa,  Dec 30, 2010

It was just what I was looking for at a very affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted Mirror
 from Boise, Idaho,  Nov 23, 2010

It is a good size for standing on our sink. The light is gentle and could even be used as a night light. The magnification is perfect and best of all, no batteries needed! Very satisfied overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 6, 2010

I purchased this mirror with the light and magnifier for travel purposes. I wanted something light weight and on a smaller scale. I knew it was not going to be a tall mirror, however, it was so short, I could not even bend over to look in the mirror, let alone put on make-up or pluck a few eyebrows. I finally would search the hotel room for something to set it on top of - finally the kleenex container (if there was one) worked out perfectly. This mirror does not have any sort of swivel, it is stationery in its position, so it must be set on top of something to make it a usable height. It's not a bad mirror for travel, however, I would have made some adjustments for better use even as a travel mirror. I would not even consider this for use as a home/bathroom mirror. Kathleen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good vanity mirror
 from MD,  Feb 11, 2010

I liked this mirror considering the price, i wish it would be a bit taller though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Eye Grooming
 from Maryland,  Dec 28, 2009

The five times magnification is great for up close and hard to see eyebrow hairs that need removing. Also, eyelashes that grow inward or are so fine that you can't see them, this mirror really helps eliminate that problem. Wonderful for makeup application. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair B93
 from Williamsport, PA,  Dec 27, 2009

I find the lighting on this mirror to be inadequate. I had expected to have much more brightness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top