For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Elmhurst, IL,  May 19, 2010

I love this mirror. The only thing I miss from my old mirror is that it does not have an outlet on the base. Otherwise, the size is perfect the magnification is perfect (it sometimes shows more than i want to see :) and it looks nice sitting on my counter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Concord, NC,  May 22, 2012

The mirror came safely and quickly. Unfortunately the mirror gets very hot in about 5-7 minutes after leaving it on. It melted another light I had on my same table top. I can't use it for longer than 10 minutes and that's pushing it. Too bad. I would check with Conair about selling such products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built but gets too hot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bright enough
 from Randolph Ma,  Jul 10, 2012

Should have returned the first makeup mirror I purchsed, as this one is better. Shape is round and height is perfect for my dresser. Cons: the 3 light settings aren't very bright and because the light activator is in the base of the mirror, I have to careful not to touch it or it's Lights Out! I am quite satisfied. hope I can sell the other on at a yard sale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from N.C.,  Mar 2, 2012

Wish the light was brighter. I knew when I purchased this that it might not be as bright as I would like, but it seems that none of them are! Also, the touch on and off kind of drives me crazy... constantly touching it on accident and turning it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New York,  Nov 28, 2012

Love the lighted mirror and would recommend it. The height of the mirror is perfect when applying make up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is even better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror for seeing small details
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 3, 2012

Mirror is great quality, nice and solid. A little bigger than I imagined but the light is nice and bright and the magnification is awesome. I use it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar to as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, nice and heavy, light is nice and bright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great mirror...just the right size !
 from Leesville, South Carolina,  Feb 2, 2012

I love this mirror ! I have looked many places trying to find a mirror that didn't make me lean down/bend over to see myself. The height of the mirror is perfect - I can sit straight up in my chair at my vanity (counter height) and see perfectly. I would definitely recommend this mirror...great quality....great price. I like the touch lighting on the mirror but it is very sensitive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mirror looks the same - mirror looks bigger when you receive it because of the thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate... I loved having the dimensions listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality...sturdy, stable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big, but light is too dim
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I was hoping for a large mirror with a bright light. I got a large mirror. The light is too dim for me and the base is longer than I need. I should have returned it, but I ruined the original box. I will have to make it work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and nicely made...
 from Upstate New York,  May 21, 2014

This mirror more than fits the bill. I love the touch-on, touch-off control for the light, and the fact that there are several light levels. What an improvement over the switch on the electrical cord. I hate fumbling to find those types of switches, and having to leave a loop of cord out all the time to access the switch. You may inadvertently turn it on or off by touching the base, but you soon get used to avoiding that. If your bathroom is well lit to begin with, you will find the light on this mirror adequate. The magnification side of the mirror is fine for my older eyes. Looks well made, and the design is upscale and attractive in the bathroom. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average everyday makeup mirror
 from Lowell, ma,  Mar 28, 2014

I did not find this to be anything special. It is an average makeup mirror. I dont have any of the problems other reviews do of the light turing off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Hood River, OR,  Dec 26, 2013

I read other reviews of this product and was concerned that it might not quite be as advertised. It is well made, sturdy and the 7x really does the job!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FInally there's light!
 from Orangevale, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's bathroom. I had stayed with her for a week and had a tough time putting on makeup becasue it was so dark. She didn't think she needed more light, until she received this and used it! Now she is amazed that she went for so long without it! (I always rely on customer comments before buying something online, so I try and be diligent about posting comments for the items I buy.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this miirror
 from humble, tx,  May 21, 2013

i had one of these mirrors before and on the plane coming home from new orleans i realized i had left it behind.couldn't wait to get home and order another one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflections
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Apr 23, 2013

Very impressed by this product looks great works as designed and is a very good value, I would buy this lighted mirror again and certainly recommend to anyone looking for a product like this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool touch-light
 from MI,  Mar 19, 2013

Went ot store to actaully try this out....very nice but decided to go with actuall twist know light settings instead of touch...sensor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for Mom
 from Westmont, Illinois,  Jan 26, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my mother who is 88 going on 55. She loves to look her very best but with vision issues she was having a difficult time with her makeup. The reversible magnification mirror is perfect as she switches back and forth...admiring her "work"..lol. What she likes is the lighted rim but especially the touch control as it is much easier than the usual light switch. The styling fit her decor, so all in all, the son got a gold star for choosing something she needed...and likes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as depicted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was exactly as on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Image
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 10, 2013

Has large mirror with great magnification. Provides great illumination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would buy this again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conair touch mirror
 from Winchester, IN,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this mirror. It perfect for my needs. The only thing I wish it had is a battery option.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Danbury, CT,  Jan 24, 2012

Great value for a great mirror. Lighting is great for detailed makeup application. Exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Mirror
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Apr 21, 2011

The mirror is very nice. The height is very nice and the light is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top