Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great results!
 from CT,  Aug 18, 2010

I have long, straight-ish hair which frizzes at the ends. This hair dryer gave me great volume, shine and totally smoothed out the frizzy ends. The diffuser attachment is a must, along with a low, cool setting. It takes longer to dry, but the results are worth it. I'm sending one to my mom as well. I gave it four stars because it's so big and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Montreal, Canada,  Jan 10, 2011

This dryer is definitely the best one I've ever owned. It's fast and leaves my hair smooth. I researched this dryer online and it has had rave reviews for several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the $
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 19, 2010

Ace hair dryer for not too much money...Plus it's pink...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Pleasant Valley ,New York,  Jul 6, 2010

I have been using this hairdryer now for a few weeks and am pleased with its performance. It gets very hot reducing the time to dry the hair. While I would not suppose to understand why, ( ionic) it does seem that even though I am using hot air on colored hair I do not experience the fuzzies that I had with my old dryer. SO there may be something up with that. My only complaint is that I like a much longer cord. But I think most people would find it sufficient. I would not hesitate to purchase this dryer as a gift, its pretty and a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Results
 from Albany,New York,  May 2, 2010

I could not wait to try this hair dryer! My hair is either colored or dried out through processing. I am always putting the right things in my hair but, somehow my old blow drier makes it look like it is really dried out and by the 2nd day looks frizzy. I tried the conair infiniti hair dryer today, and I was amazed. It dried my hair in half the time on the low setting!! The results were fantastic, my hair looked soft and it fealt soft too!! I am so happy that I purchased this hair dryer!! I would reccomend this hair dryer, because the results are fantastic!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best hairdryer yet
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2010

I've always had Conairs and this is the best one I've had yet. I don't believe in paying more than drugstore prices for hair dryers since they never last more than a few years. I look for three main things in a hair dryer: cool button, high and low settings, and a concentrator nozzle. This one has all three, plus warm and hot settings, a diffuser, and (total bonus) a retractable cord. And it's pink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does a good job..
 Feb 21, 2016

I like this dryer but it's very heavy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 9, 2015

Lasted a very long time and worked great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful Blowdryer
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 13, 2012

This blow dryer is fantastic. It is powerful and easy to manage and offers three temperature settings. I am going to buy another one for my other bathroom!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reliable dryer
 from los angeles,  Dec 21, 2011

I love this dryer, works very well, I have very thick long hair. The retractable cord is a bonus, avoids tangled wire, saves space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair dryer
 from Clarkston, Michigan,  Jul 21, 2011

My only complaint is that the cord is a little on the short side. Other than that it is fine for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blow dryer
 from Issaquah, WA,  Jul 21, 2011

This blow dryer does the job. I had a much more expensive one that I liked better, but it died after a year or two and I didn't want to spent *** or *** for another blow dryer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair hair dryer
 from North Carolina,  Jun 21, 2011

dries my hair fast and makes my hair easier to manage after drying. I also find the retractable cord a plus, especially when I am "rushing". So far, great product, definately recommend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good, appears well made, easy to clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice dryer
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2011

Arrived well packaged. Easy to use and quiet. I also like the retractable cord. After reading other reviews that is part of the reason I chose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!
 from wisconsin,  Apr 5, 2011

I just LOVE this hair drier, works great and I really like the retrackedable cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better than I hoped
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a great hairdryer. It is light, strong and the cord really retracts. It is attractive enough to leave out on the counter, and because of the retractable cord, no big tangle to get in your way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from sc,  Mar 5, 2011

like the 6 different settings. works fast and leaves my hair shinny. it is heavy. great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from baxley, ga,  Feb 26, 2011

Love everything about it! The color, the performance, & The different setting to promote the health of my hair. The only problem is that it needs a long cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Aug 17, 2010

I love this Conair hair dryer. It has been great. It dries my hair quickly & doesnt leave it frizzy!! I think it is awesome for the price. I would recommend it to anyone that wants a great hair dryer but doesnt want to spend a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Find
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 28, 2010

Who could pass up a metallic pink blowdryer? I couldn't! My favorite feature is the retractable cord. It's so easy now to store my dryer neatly in my vanity. I was a little dissappointed that the dryer didn't feature a "medium" setting - but it has "hot" and "cold" so the basics are covered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought