Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Conair cutter
 from Humboldt County,  Oct 3, 2014

The cord is too short. It could be a foot longer. Cuts well. Makes more noise than I would like. Tube of blade oil was very small. I like the fit to my hand. Lots of extra items which I appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Aug 20, 2014

This is a great trimmer! It has so many attachments, is easy to clean and does a great job!! I have had mine for 7 months and it is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clipper!!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 12, 2013

Another good price and product from o.com. I've used Conair hair products for years, and had not had luck with longevity in other clipper brands. So far this one is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and portable
 Feb 7, 2016

Bought this to replace an old trimmer for dad. He loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clippers
 Feb 2, 2016

This is not made for very thick hair, it doesn't even go through, this was a waste of my time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clippers
 Jan 15, 2016

a great gift for a guy who cuts his own mohawk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ml smith
 Dec 30, 2015

ok, the cut fine, but have to hold turbo button at the same time I'm cutting. Its a little awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good clipper....
 Dec 21, 2015

I purchased this clipper not to long ago and so far, it has done it's job. Does a good job in clipping hair and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than what some reviews tell
 Nov 12, 2015

I read several negative reviews for this item, however I decided it had to be better than what my husband already had...I was right! My husband has seriously thick hair, and it's overgrown some since his last clippers broke, these clippers cut through his hair with no problems. My husband is a reasonably picky person, and he had absolutely no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 6, 2015

My husband loves these. Great price and great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Aug 29, 2015

Needed a good one for awhile. Love this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor design and construction
 Aug 21, 2015

fell apart after 3 uses. in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 21, 2015

I liked it but it is not wireless...so keep in mind you have to be plugged in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clippers
 Mar 25, 2015

These clippers work great and come with a lot of accesories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Clippers
 Feb 20, 2015

Everything you expect & more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband didn't like
 Jan 27, 2015

He said it didn't trim his head well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought