Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hair dryer
 from San Diego North County,  Jan 28, 2012

This item is for my personal use and I will continue to use it - however, it is sort of weak - my previous Conair was excellent - and the controls are not very easy to use - I am sort of disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate but not enough info
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product but too weak
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 4, 2012

This dries my hair quickly with limited frizz. Would recommend it. The settings are easy to control. I do not use the hottest setting and it dries my hair quickly and does not seem to damage it. I bought two hair dryers at the same time and this one is better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for thick hair!
 from Camden, OH,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my teen daughter who has very thick hair. It dries her hair fast and is comfortable to hold. The diffuser attachment is very helpful for directing the heat to specific areas; bangs, curls, etc. She even likes the purple metallic color. Very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as it did online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product matches description perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good power
 from NoVA,  Dec 26, 2011

good product with variable settings for heat, air speed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Linden, VA,  Dec 19, 2011

Just what I needed for my daughter :) She loves it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 12, 2011

The hair dryer has worked really well for me. It is a bit larger than my previous dryer, so that takes some getting used to, but the hair dryer is pretty light for its size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A great product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the size and prize. Very light and easy.
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

I love it . Very light and easy to carry. dosn't burne my sculp and stiil works out for me well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far works very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra fine hair dryer
 from Asheboro, NC,  Nov 29, 2011

Very good hair dryer with fine details and quailty construction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line for quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product - Conair 173X Ceramic Ionic
 from Flushing, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

Excellent product - Conair 173X Ceramic Ionic I would recommend this item to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does what it is suppose to do.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 21, 2011

I did not have any expectations of this dryer so I was pleased that it worked the way is was suppose to and as described. It is very lightweight in comparison to my previous hair dryer that suddenly died on me after 10 years of use. I am not sure if this one will hold up as well but so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from suburban chicago,  Jun 11, 2011

For the price this is a great hairdryer. This one is not too loud. However, I wish there was one additional heat setting. The warm is a bit too cool for my liking but the hot is too hot. I wish there was one in between. I'm sure a higher end more expensive one has this option. I love how it folds up.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Highland Village, TX,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought three of these Conair 173X ceramic Ionic for our home (one for each bathroom). They are great looking and excellent for use.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought