Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer for fast drying!
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought this hair dryer to take to my beach rental, but ended up keeping it for me at home! It is super powerful, easy to hold, dried my hair in no time at all. I also love the purple color! I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Website image perfectly matched the product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Excellent description of the product
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hair dryer
 from California,  Jun 1, 2013

Nice looking hair dryer, love the color! Got it to replace one I have had for years. Hope this one is as reliable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be just as described. I have used it only twice since receiving it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dryer for the Money
 from PA,  May 30, 2013

I am very pleased with this hair dryer. I have thick, coarse hair and this dries it literally in about 1/3 of the time. It does cut down on frizz, as others have mentioned. The only "complaint" I have is the fold down handle, simply because it doesn't open smoothly. But the dry is under $**, so really, how bad is it to deal with?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from AZ,  May 23, 2013

I really like this product. It's quiet and does what it's supposed to do.. Plus, can't beat the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

Good air flow, good heat and change in temp. Like the folding handle but worry about it breaking. It just doesn't seem as heavy duty as I expected. I hope it lasts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well but feels a bit cheap, like it won't last as long as products in the past
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dryer for fine, straight hair
 from Vicksburg MS,  Apr 11, 2013

I have very fine, straight hair. It is all one length just above the shoulders. Even though my hair is fine, I have a lot of it. It's hard to find a handheld hair dryer with the power to dry my hair without "frying" it. Research indicated that ceramic dryers would be best for fine hair, and let me tell you...this one works like a charm! Thinking about getting another one for the guest bathroom. Lots and lots of power, but not too hot. Dries my hair in a fraction of the time of my old dryer. Leaves my hair full and shiny. Wish I could find a travel size dryer with the same qualities. Recommend this product HIGHLY!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture, very pretty lavender shades.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described in product description. Foldi down handle helps with storage.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Easy to operate and handle... not too heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 from NY,  Apr 4, 2013

Not as high powered as I thought it would be but decent for the price . Does not get really hot but does the job and is a good dryer I would say . My previous dryer was a professional expensive one so that I guess cant be compared to this . Small enough for travel and yet powerfull enough for everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair drier
 from Venice, FL,  Apr 4, 2013

Just started using it so haven't had longevity. Works as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Portable Dryer
 from Escondido, CA,  Mar 24, 2013

My old ionic dryer with a folding handle experienced a failed fan switch after eight years os use, so found this Conair through a Google search. It's bigger and heavier than I'd prefer, but other than that, it's relatively quiet and does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sliding 'On-Off' switch looks a bit flimsy, but has given no trouble in the six months since new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair dryer
 from New orleans,La.,  Mar 12, 2013

It works very well, and drys my hair in less than a minute. It does what I expected a hair dryer to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dryer and wonderful price!
 from Whitinsville, MA,  Feb 12, 2013

I actually bought two of these dryers and I'm glad I did! It is a great product and the price couldn't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate description on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dryer for a great price
 from Newnan GA,  Jan 24, 2013

Conair has been my choice for hair dryers and products since I first went to short hair back in the 80's and the quality of their product hasn't changed. I bought this for my daughter who has long thick hair and she loves it, her hair is bone dry in just a few minutes. Plus it is light and comfortable to hold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Always good quality when its Conair!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from LI NEW YORK,  Jan 1, 2013

Gift for my daughter and she loves it. she was amazed at the differnece from her old one. dries her hair in half the time and loves the color of it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair Hair Dryer
 from Essex, Maryland,  Dec 12, 2012

I love my new hair dryer works like a great and is just what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple hair dryer
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

I liked this hair dyer. The only thing is I used to hang my old one on a nail on my wall. There is no hanger on this hair dryer. But it works quite well. I have thin hair so it doesn't take a lot to dry it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hair dryer
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

This hair dryer fulfills all my needs in a hair dryer for daily use. It has three heat modes and three magnitude modes, which makes it adaptable to any styling purposes. I just love it. And with this price, it's an unbeatable product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 4, 2012

I like that there are many options like cool, warm, hot and High, low.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better, image didn't show that it folds to make it smaller! :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS DOES A GREAT JOB
 from Missouri,  Mar 6, 2012

i REALLY LIKE THIS HAIR DRYER. IT HAS WORKED REALLY WELL ON MY HAIR.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value dryer for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 24, 2012

So far, a very good dryer. I like the small size, but it's not ultra light, just light. It's NOT a quiet dryer. I've had low noise dryers in the past and this is not one. It does not get blowtorch hot, but seems to do the job pretty quickly. I have very thick wavy, coarse hair. when I dry it I pull out the curl and this works adequately. I just have to finish up with a flat iron. All in all, I wold definitely recommend this. I am done with my hair within 10 - 12 minutes, so that's good!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent hair dryer!!!!
 from Sandown, NH,  Feb 24, 2012

I have owned many hair dryers, this one works great, it is easy to use and I love the looks of it as well. highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like it did on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best hair dryer I have owned.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought