Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Don't know if ti works well. I couldn't install it in my bathroom because it is too small for the space I had for wall mounting it. I was very sorry because I need something like this due to lack of space. in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acores1973
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2014

Conair 134R Wallmount 1600-wats is easier to use not have to keep the drawer etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dothan, AL,  Mar 26, 2014

Great, compact dryer with plenty of strength. I bought 2 of them to out in the bathrooms of our beach home. Nice touch to have there not only for me but for friends that visit also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hairdryer
 from Bothell WA,  Jan 15, 2014

performs very well. We have purchased one of these before and was well satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall hairdryer
 from florida,  Jun 25, 2013

We love the convenience of this product and we don't have cords laying around on the counter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conair Wallmount Hair Dryer
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 15, 2013

The product arrived on time and works the way it was advertised. Great service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dryer wife loved it....
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

very hot dryer easy installment... only good things the say about this hair dryer... Fast shipping...easy online buying... Love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was better looking than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to mount on the wall and works very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blower, blower, on the wall
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jan 12, 2012

Compact and powerful, this hair blower is perfect for maximizing space in a small bathroom. The night light feature adds a nice touch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer
 from Exton, PA,  Dec 17, 2011

This is a great hair dryer. Wall mount is perfect for keeping the bathroom organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought