Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The 35% bleaching gels work so fast, who cares how the trays fit. I put the trays and gels on just before I jump in the shower in the morning. By the time I'm done with my morning routine...30 mins later...I remove the trays brush my teeth and I'm out the door. For my sensitive teeth and gums I use the recommended Remineralizing Gels at night without the trays. I love these products and highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening
 from Salem, AR,  Mar 22, 2009

Product works very well. Be careful not to get it on the gums, though because it does and will cause discomfort. This warning is included in the instructions. It is best to cut the mouth molds to fit so they only cover your teeth. THis is somewhat difficult to do, however, mostly is just time consuming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 26, 2008

I had my teeth professionally whitened using the Zoom-White product and they only got about 2 shades whiter and lasted about 2 weeks. The white-strips out there cause severe pain/sensitivity which is why I decided to do the Zoom-White since it only takes about 2 hours. This product came with a gel to use after whitening to help minimize pain. Well not only did I not have any pain, but my teeth are about 10 times whiter and look fantastic. This is the best stuff out there, and for the $$$, you can't beat it. I paid over $500 for the professional service that didn't even work. Try this stuff, it's great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 pack good, 1 pack bad....
 from Carson City NV,  Sep 30, 2007

I'm not convinced on this product yet. I bought the double pack, one for me and one for my daughter. The gel in my pack was very thick and almost impossible to get out of the vial. One time it pushed out so quick that I lost a lot of the gel. It is almost like parts of it are dried up which is clogging the opening. My daughter's pack was much 'smoother'. I have not seen the amazing results that other reviewers have written about. This product has not made my gums and/or teeth sensitive at all. My daughter has had much better results and loves it. It makes me wonder if my pack is past an expiration date? I am going to give her gel a try to see if it is better. There is no where near the number of treatments as advertised. I'm thinking I'll get 6 treatments out of one vial. I'll probably try a different brand next time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly White
 from Minnesota,  Jul 14, 2010

After using this product three times it erased years of coffee and cigarette stains. I've tried store bought whitening strips, which work (temporarily), but made my teeth extremely sensitive. This formula did not make my teeth sensitive. It can affect your gums, but applying a little vaseline first will help that. The best thing about this is that it didn't take two weeks like the whitening strips do. I didn't use the whole syringe and will be able to use the rest for touch ups when needed. The revitalizing gel is great, I only wish there was more of it. My dentist noticed the difference and asked what I had been using. She explained that this is the same stuff that she would have "prescribed" and also said that the price was considerably lower than what she could get it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Oakley, CA,  Sep 23, 2007

I do like the results of this product. It whitens better than anything else that I have tried. The down side is that it is very hard on the gums. I found that if I put vasoline along the gumline first and only leave the gel on for about 15 minutes then I have minimal problems. I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This stuff is awesome but be careful not to use too much at a time. Your gums can really suffer. My dentist said to rinse with warm salt water to help with tenderness. I am whitening my bottom teeth only in preparation for upper crowns. The gel tends to run down hill and end up on the gums. Make sure to wipe them after you first put the trays in. Great product just need careful attention.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd Product
 from Alabama,  Jan 19, 2012

this is the oddest tooth system i have ever used in that the instructions are contridictive and confusing. BEWARE that when they say the tray takes 3 sec to soften before molding they MEAN IT! luckily i had two sets so i could redo my top tray. i have seen a noticable difference in my teeth although i am taken it slow with the system. i am prone to sensitivity. the one thing i would warn against is swallowing any of the whitening material. it made me VERY sick to my stomach but passed quickly. learn to spit! otherwise it does what it says and is very effective.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good results for a good price
 from PA,  Apr 10, 2011

Product works very well and does not require much time to get results. My teeth were pretty white to begin with so someone with very stained teeth may require extra applications of the gel. 5 star product overall but i gave it a 4 because the trays take a little finesse to trim and shape to your teeth. This is not a big deal but I could see it posing a problem to a select few people. The other reason is that the remineralization gel seems to go a lot faster than the regular gel. Overall if you are looking to whiten teeth this is the way to do it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South Carolina,  Mar 7, 2011

Just what was advertised.....great product would buy again and very fast shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Mississippi,  Nov 26, 2010

This product came very quickly. It worked very well. It can be a little messy but is worth money and I would recommend to anyone. I will be ordering this product again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2010

This is a very effective tooth whitening kit! I absolutely love it. It is really noticeable after just a few uses. Definitely a confidence booster- I can't stop smiling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from boston,  Jul 27, 2010

love this, i quit smoking 4 months ago its made my teeth so white, cant wait to go to the dentist and have my teeth done

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Kit
 from Bridge City, TX,  Dec 15, 2009

This product is very easy to use. I am a smoker and my teeth look so white since I started using this product. I would highly recommend this to my friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat buyer, love these gels...
 from GA,  Oct 23, 2007

My husband came back to purchase these after getting fantastic results witht the previous gels without the trays. Trays are a little bulky, so we simply used a crest white strip to hold this strong gel in place. Worked perfectly. Thank you for our bright white smiles...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great whitening Kit
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 31, 2013

I like the whitening kit purchased on this site. Already used it a couple of times and it made my teeth much whiter

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received exactly what was offered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Mar 14, 2013

I whiten my teeth a little differently, I paint the whitener on each tooth with a small paintbrush, then sit in front of the computer or television, or read a book, with my teeth exposed in kind of a scary looking smile, lol, for about half an hour. Twice a day would be better, but I mostly only do it once. My teeth brightened up nicely, and in just a few days and, like I said, would be whiter yet if I did it more, but I'm very happy with this product. Be careful keeping it off your gums because it will burn, and I do notice some sensitivity with my teeth sometimes, but nothing that's really bothered me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like it does in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good, strong whitener, and it was packaged well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitening the way you want it!!
 from florida,  Feb 18, 2013

Works very great!!! Would recommend this to even my mother!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent
 from syracuse ny,  Jul 12, 2012

my teeth are so much whiter...it works alittle better than the whitstrips...i used it up in 2 weeks....i would recommend this item...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exellent....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? execellent...It worked fabulously....i used it for 1 week and my teeth were sooo white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent...i think its a little better than the white strips...just like the dentist brand...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big difference at much lower price.
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 26, 2012

I like this product, takes a little getting used to how to apply the amounts. Highly recommend getting the combo pack. The remineralization product is worth it alone. Checked at the dentist office and this same process costs $400+. Anyone on a tight budget who wants a brilliant smile should invest a little money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top