Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Lawton, OK,  Jan 12, 2012

This was a gift to my wife and she love it! Is pretty versatile since you can use it on a chair and on the bed. It is a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!!!!!!
 from SW Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought one for Christmas for myself and am buying two more for back-ups today. I have had many massage pads over the years. This is BY FAR the softest and most effective. The only drawback is it shuts off more quickly than I would like-between 15 and 20 minutes depending on setting chosen. I use a heating pad on it so I don't use the heat function but the massage is wonderful. It gives a deep massage but more gentle a Shiatsu and the the motors hit in exactly the right spots. In other words "I love it".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft covering and six different settings for maximum pain relief
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something for a loving husband
 from Illinois,  Feb 15, 2014

My husband was able to enjoy this heated massage mat before he went for some back treatments. He really enjoyed it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Collins, MS,  Mar 27, 2013

This is something I may have to order more of. I'd like everyone in my family to be this relaxed !! I only wish it would stay on longer than 15 min intervals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks smaller than it actually is. It is perfect for the whole body
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I absolutely love it I move mine from my recliner to my bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not great
 from South Bend, IN,  Feb 28, 2013

Disappointing "massage" -- I was expecting more than just vibration but that's all it is. Also, the heat is only one little part of the mat around the shoulders. I would've liked it to include mid- and lower back and legs. If you want a nicely made vibrating mat with heat on the shoulders, this product is fine. It does have various settings for the vibration that you can control and 10 vibration nodes. Not what I was hoping for though so I'm returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made well with good materials
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the best price around
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2013

Comfort products are just that! Comfortable and this massage mat is the best. Great massaging motors in all the right places other than the ones for the neck are a little much...makes my neck sore. But that's ok, I just put my pillow on it because I'm petite in height and still have room to lie on it comfortable...get it COMFORTable!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Relaxing Massage
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 29, 2013

I use this everyday, mostly just before bed since it helps me unwind and relax and get a better nights sleep. I add a little ambiance music and drift away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was bang on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quailty is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent massage mat
 from Newburgh, IN,  Jan 17, 2013

Best recommendation I can give is that after using this product for 1 year, we bought another one when the original wore out. Do not settle for the mats that have fewer motors as they just don't hit all the spots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good!
 from bk nyc,  Nov 17, 2012

bought one for me&my husband.. use it everyday, just ordered another to gift to my mother for t xmas .for the price its really a wonderful massage product! i only wish it had an even stronger setting as I'm used to deep tissue type massages<> but it still does a great job RELAXING anybody that uses it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 4 O's price
 from SA, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

So I use this every night for the past 3 weeks. I LOVE it!!! O actually had the best price on line, which is rare. And even better, I got the free shipping and received it within a week!!! They are finally getting with the program. OT, sorries. The massager has an auto shut off after 30 minutes which is the best as I tend to fall asleep on it. The 5 settings are nice but I found my favorite on no.3 and now I am too spoiled to try another. lol The instructions read like I was handling an infant so I lay it on my bench, make my bed and place it back on top. It is great for someone as tall as 6 foot and as short as 5 feet. My teens workout as hard as I do and it is our favorite item in the home. Only down sides would be that once you use it for 30 minutes you must wait 30 minutes b4 using it again and the heat is not that great. I have heating pads that work better. Also, the heating element has to be babied. So it is not worth it to use the heat. But I have cut the sessions with my Sports Massage Therapist down to half time. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wierd
 from Austin, TX,  May 19, 2012

I am always looking for something to help me relax and I thought this might give me a cheap option in between massage sessions. I do tend to be very sensitive to energy, but this is the most adverse reaction I have had with anything ever. First the product covering, controls, and the overall amount of sensation seems fairly good, especially considering the price. What is not clear from the description is that there is no control over which vibration configuration will be applied; the mat goes through all the varying configurations regardless of what is selected. I thought maybe the designers had a purpose in the order of the configurations, but I later decided it was a simple cost control measures. Ultimately when I got done my pelvis tremored/vibrated on its own and I felt unbelievably odd. It was as if the configuration of vibrations had short circulated my natural energy flow, but again, I do tend to be very sensitive to energy. I gave this to a woman at work who is extremely stressed and she and her brother both love it and cannot believe I gave it to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good, needs to be clear there is no choice in the massage option, it automatically rotates through a pre-set pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it seem pretty nice as far as the cover and controls are concerned
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from memphis, tn,  Apr 24, 2012

I bought this for stress. I knew this would not be like the chair massage or a massage at the spa, but for the price it relives the stress. The price is affordable and worth the time to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from nj,  Feb 12, 2012

I purchased this to use with my far infrared suana. i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soothing and relaxing
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it and uses it everyday. It helps to relax his back before going to bed. He wishes the heat extended to the lower back and hips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a good example
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I wanted!
 from Columbus Ohio,  Jan 3, 2012

I am very happy with the product and service. It was exactly what I wanted!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Great Massager.
 from Northeast ,Pennsylvania,  Dec 24, 2011

I have fibromyalgia and lying down at night is hard on my joints especially when everything is already aching. So I decided to try a massager mat for my recliner (slash bed) and this really fit the bill. It has ten different massage zones and different intensities that circulate to different parts of your body since this is a full body sized mat. The intensities vary ( some of the 3 can be painfull ) but you can adjust it as you need. The only drawback that this mat has is that it has an automatic shut off after about 15 minutes of massasing. I would prefer that they allow you to decide when to shut it off but it's not a big deal ,you just turn it back on and adjust the settings. I would buy this again and as a matter of fact I'm going to order another one for my downstairs recliner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but could've been a little bit more detailed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an execellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
massage mat
 from Louisiana,  May 8, 2014

I read reviews before purchasing but this item is disappointing. Biggest complaint has to be the noise. Where a massage is to be soothing and ease discomfort of pain. Nothing soothing about it. I couldn't wait for it to run out of time. Nothing,I can think of that will take away the rattle of this vibrating mat. And I can't recommend it to others.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAN'T SLEEP WITHOUT IT!
 from NH,  Feb 3, 2014

This is the second one of these that I have purchased. Considering the fact that my 1st one is a year old, I used it every single night, it still looks new and it works partially, I consider this to be a great purchase! I have to sleep on something like this, as I was in a car accident about 20 years ago, that resulted w/my head going through the windshield, and the only thing that kept me in the car, was the fact that my knees hit the dashboard so hard, that it split open and squeezed them so tightly, it kept me in the vehicle. The fact that I was told I had rheumatoid arthritis 10 years ago, was icing on the cake! This allows me to sleep better and when I wake up during the night in pain I turn it on again and usually again closer to morning. This allows enough massaging, head to toe, that my body doesn't completely tighten up, to the point of not being able to move at all.The craziness of the weather has been horrible and made pain worse. If I wake up during the night crying and not able to move, my husband gets me an anti-inflammatory, turns the massager back on and within 10 minutes, I am sleeping comfortably. This works better than any expensive mattress. I have a good mattress, but this is the only thing that really helps make a difference. It shuts off after 30 minutes, automatically. You have full control of which area of your body needs to be massaged, which is great for those who don't have head to toe pain. I highly recommend it, not just for arthritis pain, but it also is great for stress/tension relief.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't get warm enough.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

This massage/heat mat doesn't massage me enough and the mat doesn't even heat up enough to warm my muscles. I wouldn't really recommend it to anyone. A heating pad works better; even though the mat at least did vibrate the muscles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Noisy
 from houston, texas,  Mar 6, 2013

I orderd this product as a gift and I wanted to see if it worked properly before passing it along; I was not happy with it!!! If you are looking for a massager then this is the right item for you; it is too loud and all it does is vibrate. I will return this product and try something else; I have been satified with all of my purchases except for this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric nice, noisy as heck
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Thumper Sport Percussive Massager
Today $129.00
Compare $154.77
Save 17%
Back to top