Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly what i need
 from nj,  Aug 23, 2012

I was buying this for my parents above 65 to use like a vibrating relaxation bed. And it exactly served the purpose. I used it a couple of time and it really felt good. Some may say that it is not massaging but merely vibrating, but the product description says exactly that. So if you want this like me you can go ahead and buy it. Of course its my personal suggestion. I am very happy with my purchase. I just hope it is durable for few years. If so its a great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 motor heated massage mat, relieve back ache.
 from Okla,  Mar 16, 2014

This is the real back ache reliever. You may relieve your back of pain & feel rested & better in a short amount of time. You won't forget you have this asset for your health and pain relief ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase for grandma, puts here to sleep everytime
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 31, 2013

It's working good now but as fare as quality time will tell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MAT
 Jan 29, 2016

EVERYONE SHOULD GET ONE! WORKS GREAT! CAN'T GET ONE LIKE THIS FOR THE PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jdhaley75
 Jan 22, 2016

It helps relax your body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ken
 Jan 10, 2016

Bought this for my wife and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift
 Jan 8, 2016

this is a very nice item either for yourself or a gift. Massage is great. Heated areas are soothing. Easy access to attached controls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. E. Marquez
 Jan 7, 2016

Great product, use all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET PEACE
 Jan 4, 2016

Do I know how to pick gifts or what. I priced these bad boys on another site (better not call the name, I may get in trouble) but its "hard,". Anyway, they were ninety bucks and I ALMOST BOUGHT THEM. But, a little bird said, "You'd better check OVERSTOCK, and lo and behold I was able to get three for less than I would have paid for two. Needless to say, I LOVE IT. Mom is staying with me right now and I made "myself" a present of one of them. But, SHE won't let me use it.lol. That's OK. I'm going to get me another one, SOOOOOOON,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have! Great product!
 Dec 12, 2015

I purchased this for my husbands back pain and he absolutely loves it. He uses it while on his recliner. The heat and vibration eases the pain and relaxes him. He won't share so I know it was a great purchase. This massager relieves so much pain for such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 5, 2015

I'd prefer a real massager but this works. It only vibrates so FYI....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a nice massage
 Dec 5, 2015

Feels wonderful, easy to work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le's get you well
 Nov 24, 2015

I was recently in an auto accident and I was experiencing a lot of pain, this 10-Motor Heated Massage Mat is wonderful for easing pain, I use it daily and it really helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage mat
 Nov 20, 2015

Bought it for back pain related to fibromyalgia. It helps me relax but is just not powerful enough to help with pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly constructed and didnt even last 8 months
 Oct 16, 2015

waste of money and I could not return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Sep 6, 2015

This relaxes me to the point I fall asleep. Well worth it after a stressful day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MASSAGER, NOT SO GREAT HEATING PAD
 Aug 19, 2015

I AM ENJOYING THE UNIT, BUT IT DOES NOT HAVE A TIMER, WHICH IS A DRAG. BUT IT DOES MASSAGE THE PANTS OFF YOU! THE LUMBAR HEATER IS NOT INTENSE ENOUGH FOR ME, BUT THAT COULD JUST BE ME... SO LONG IT WORKED MY CALVES!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 Aug 15, 2015

love this thing it was all it was supposed to be and more. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Jul 2, 2015

It does the job like it is supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Products 10-Motor Heated Massage Mat
 Jan 28, 2015

Great product I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought