Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pain Reliever
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2010

I started using Cobroxin recently and it worked great. Would highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COBRA VENOM FOR PAIN? YES!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 22, 2011

I had been using the CobroxinTopical Gel directly on my knees (I need joint replacements and have almost bone on bone pain). The Gel worked absolute wonders so I ordered the oral spray to see if that would be easier to do. It seems to target pain in other areas great (like aches and cramps) just fine...but the bone pain in my knees was definately much better controled by the topical gel. So I am using both. The spray for my general old age hurts, and the topical gel for the knee pain... Wow! to be able to work again for hours at a time with little to no thought about my knees is a godsend. I LOVE THIS STUFF! Can't wait for a gel patch... for extended relief. (Cobra venom is a neuro toxin... that's how this stuff works. It's diluted to less than 1% so it's safe. I'm allergic to bees and was a little scared to try it. But I'm a believer now and a totally recommend Cobroxin).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SOME SLIGHT LEAKAGE DURING SHIPPING. LOOKS LIKE A BOTTLING ISSUE FROM THE MANUFACTURER.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave me a sore throat
 from keywestbiscuit,  Apr 8, 2011

Did not provide much relief for fibromyalgia pain. Pleasant taste. Used continuously as directed and developed a sore throat so I discontinued use for two weeks. I resumed use and sore throat returned second day.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works if you use correctly
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 4, 2010

I have used the topical gel before and it works GREAT for sore muscles and joint pain. Tried the oral spray to help with migraines. This product works if you follow the directions. However it only worked for minor headache pain. It did not help with major head pain, guess that was wishful thinking. The oral spray also works well for joint pains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain Reliever
 from Huntington Beach, Ca.,  May 30, 2010

Cobroxin took my pain from Arithritis away in 2 days. It also stopped the clicking and popping, and the sharp stabbing pain that is associated with my bone on bone condition of my Meniscus. I was told by my Orthopedic Surgeon I would need knee replacement within 3 months. It has been almost a year now, and I am still walking. Thank You for Cobroxin, and it's pain releiving qualities from Cobra Venum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 from Tomball, TX,  May 23, 2010

I have had chronic neck, shoulder, back pains and aches for many years. It was annoying, and I tried massages, but that didn't really help. I am in my 60's and commuted for years to Houston. Looking over my shoulder in traffic was painful. After using Cobroxin for five days I can turn my head to look back pain free. It has relieved my shoulder/neck/back aches greatly. If you have chronic pain you should try this for a week and see if you don't feel relief. I don't have to use as much now that the pain is under control. I have had NO side effects from using Cobroxin. Glad overstock is carrying it as i had some trouble getting it thru my local pharmacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Apr 6, 2010

I didn't actually think these stuff would work, but wow does it ever! A must try if anyone is looking for natural/non-narcotic pain relief

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My descriptions havesaid it all! Could fit in in the old Westerns! Pure unadulturated Snake Oil!!!!!!! Don't waste your money!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 0%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good old fashioned snake oil!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobroxin
 from maryland,  Nov 16, 2010

the cobroxin product is fine; the shipment was a two-pack, one of which had begun leaking by the time the shipment arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought