Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with "Happy"
 from Van, TX,  Oct 16, 2012

The price was better than any other site, the product just as described and top quality. A light fresh scent that stays with you all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality, as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago Il,  Jan 21, 2012

I have wear this fragance for years and I always love it. I get many complements or the freshness of this scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURPRISED
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

I was surprised I could purchase perfume on overstock and for a reduced cost! My sister always requests Happy for Christmas, so I was able to order and send to her home in Florida! Great find!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gas saver
 from Clinton, Mi,  Jan 4, 2012

Saved me the time and gas running to the store. Besy way to shop when you know what you want.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY JUICE
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Aug 2, 2014

My lady loved this product so very much I had to buy a larger size to keep her HAPPY for 2 months. She went through the 1 oz. bottle in a month-so I decided to SUPERZIZE1

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Clinique's "Happy" perfume & the price!
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2014

One of my favorite perfumes by Clinique! It has a very fresh & light scent....unlike many perfumes ...it is not over powering. I actually receive many compliments when ever I wear it....& I love to tell them that it's "HAPPY" by Clinique. It's a great way to start my day.....very happily! :) I would highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites!
 from Dover, DE,  Mar 1, 2014

Nice big bottle!!! This is by far, my favorite daytime scent! I've just got to give a tiny spray to stay smelling fresh and clean all day long. I always get compliments when I wear Happy. Buy it if you like a simple, clean scent for everyday wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 29, 2013

This was exactly as expected, my sister in law was very HAPPY to get this for Christmas!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite perfume
 from Nebraska,  Dec 6, 2013

This perfume got so expensive in the stores but I didn't want to give it up. Looked on Overstock.com and saved $XX.XX I will order from here from now on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLINIQUE HAPPY
 from new iberia , la.,  Nov 16, 2013

JUST LOVING THE PRODUCT . WILL BE PURCHASING MORE .A BIT PRICEY. WILL WAIT FOR PRODUCT TO DECREASE BEFORE ORDERING MORE .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy perfume
 from Austin, MN,  Nov 8, 2013

Good buy. Quick delivery. Very satisfied . A++++

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very lovely fragrance. I bought it before and have ordered it again. I do recommend it to all you ladies out there who love beautiful, mildly scented perfume.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 11, 2013

Happy fragrance is my daughter's favorite fragrance as well as mine. She always asks for Happy Cologne for her birthday and Christmas. Fragrance is light and clean smelling. It is like it's name. It makes you HAPPY! Arrived in a timely manner. Thanks, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clinique Happy
 from RSM, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

I used this daily after showers and it is cheaper here and will,be coming back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat the same to the actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

Great product. Just as expected. Very fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance
 from Upstate New York,  May 28, 2013

I love this fragrance. It is light but stays with you all day. It smells like fresh air. Of course, Overstock has the best price. It's a huge bottle and I will be ordering this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonder smell
 from Wisconsin,  May 18, 2013

Love this parfum! Havent had it in years and came across it and had to buy it. Still the same great smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product as decribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this parfum.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dejohnbaby
 from GA,  Apr 5, 2013

Product was as described. It smells great and I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be small but its a nice size bottle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Manville, NJ,  Feb 13, 2013

Best price for the size bottle. You can't get it cheaper anywhere including on Amazon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't be "Happier" :)
 from Dallas-Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 30, 2013

This was a huge savings from Department store prices on Clinique "Happy" 3/4 oz Eau De Parfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just the same as you buy in a department store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top