Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sexy fragrance!
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Dec 12, 2011

I have been using Clinique Aromatics for over 20 years and I always receive compliments on it's fragrance and asked what it is. I would never do with out it. Very powerful, all you need is to spray alittle. Will last on your clothes even after you wash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 May 6, 2015

A classic as expected! Hard to come by at a decent price! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Apr 8, 2015

Please don't order this item, because I want it all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last all day
 Mar 26, 2015

Once on you can't smell it but others will enjoy the scent all day. Just lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had some of this body lotion years ago, which I used often. The fragrance strength in the lotion I found to be just right. The perfume spray is too strong for me, though I do still like the smell, and will probably still use it very sparingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ofreak
 from gloucester ma,  Dec 4, 2014

beautiful long lasting scent of wooded floral and powder. its hard to find a lasting scent in this century as copmared to the last one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume Spray Aromatics Elixir
 from Ventura, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

This gift worked out fine, and was exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite things!
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jan 8, 2014

I have been wearing this scent daily ever since this product was introduced. It is my signature scent, so people always remember me by it . If they don't recognize it they always ask. It is light but unforgettable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this perfume
 from Missour City, Texas,  May 9, 2013

What more can I say about this perfume. I wear this perfume all the time and people know me by my scent. Over the years the perfume has changed but I still wear it. It's changed & don't smell as good but I still wear it and that a ashamed. If I have to say so myself but I just love the fagarant as Scent Of A Woman.......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site compare with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accurate on this perfume was what I was expecting, good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualtiy was what I wanted. I buy this perfume all the time. My favorited......
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing
 from cleveland, oh,  Mar 13, 2013

A wonderful product by itself or layered with the body smoother.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dries instantly leaving a fresh scent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Must Have Perfume!
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Sep 8, 2011

I've worn this perfume for years! It has a fresh, clean smell that isn't over powering & lasts a long time. I always receive compliments when I wear it. It is a very recognisable scent. There are certain fragrances that are staples, and this is one of them. You can wear it any time of the day or night, and for any occasion. It one scent that smells good on everyone, and many perfumes don't always smell as good on you as they do on someone else. This is one that won't disappoint you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my signature perfume!
 from California,  Aug 14, 2011

I love this perfume. I have been using it for years and always am complimented! I believe i am associated with this scent. Wjen I moved from Illilnois to California, one of my friends picked up this scent as her signature perfule. What a compliment!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on spot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfecct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 22nd year using this as my favorite scent!:)
 from Herndon, Va. ( Outside of DC ),  Feb 2, 2011

I have been using Aromatics Elixir since I was in college. One of my good friends always smelled so good and this is the product she was using. I love it because it is so unique. I have been using this scent for 22 years on an almost daily basis and the compliments are as frequent as the days I wear it. I don't know what I would do if this ever went off the market. No other perfume compares, and I sincerely mean that! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product at a Great Price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 23, 2010

My wife has used this product for years and she loves it (I like it too). When I saw this perfume at Overstock.com at a much lower price than retail, we purchased two bottles. Great product, great price and Overstock's service -- the purchase was a no brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought