Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome find
 from Houston Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

Great product...fabulous pricing! Beats the price I have found anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarisonic Brush Heads
 from Arizona,  Sep 27, 2013

These brush heads work great! Excellent price for two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase.
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 5, 2014

These brush heads were exactly as I expected and came fairly quickly. I love that overstock sells them for half of the price of anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiffer bristles than the normal.
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Jan 16, 2014

My daughter prefers these over the normal and sensitive versions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective Product, Excellent Price
 from Providence, RI,  Jan 12, 2014

I have brown skin and suffer from acne and hyperpigmentation, so the Clarisonic brush has been an important part of my efforts to keep my skin clear. I was elated to find that genuine Clarisonic-brand replacement brushes are available on Overstock.com for nearly half the price they sell for at other retailers. I will continue purchasing them from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarisonic Replacement Acne Cleansing Brush
 from Pacific NW,  Jan 10, 2014

I use the head with Clairins face wash. These were the most economical I've seen - usually the head is $25 for one. I bought 2 boxes even though I don't have acne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarisonic Replacement Acne Cleansing Brush Head
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased this dual-pack for my daughter (Christmas stocking-stuffer). She's been using a Clarisonic brush for almost a year, with great results. THIS was a GREAT price. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought my ClairiSonic Mia on a shop from home site (it was an amazing deal), and used one of the regular brush heads the came with it. I wasn't getting the amazing results I was expecting . Read a bunch of reviews from multiple sites, and several reviewers suggests these brush heads for people with sensitive combo skin (story of my life). Within a week, amazing difference. My skin is so clear, soft, supple and most importantly, clear with minimized pores. People are complimenting how dewy my skin appears, and that it appears to be glowing (and I'm not in a happy relationship or pregnant, is it must be the ClairiSonic and acne brush heads!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Love the Clarisonic! I bought the replacement blades as a replacement. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarisonic brush
 from Indio,ca,  Dec 27, 2013

Love it .... Smooth skin , use 1 a week that all you need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 26, 2013

I love my Clarisonic and I will buy my replacement heads from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original product
 from NY,  Dec 23, 2013

Original Clarisonic replacement brushes at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't BEAT the price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

Genuine Clarisonic replacement heads. Cheaper than anywhere else and Overstock is a trusted company. Win-win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, good price.
 from Palm Springs CA,  Dec 11, 2013

Overstock provides fast shipping and great value. My dermatologist is selling these brushes at 2x the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 26, 2013

Great value! These brush heads are $25 each from Clarasonic so this was a no brainer. ! They work great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacment Brush Head
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

Does a much better job on my skin than the regular brush I was using. My skin looks dewy and glows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought