Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fake/Faulty Product
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

This product arrived in a sonicare box, and looked legit, but the replacement heads were generic and did not work or feel like my originals. I would not buy these replacement heads from Overstock.com and would be cautious about buying from other online locations. But I guess it makes sense, I paid 1/3 the price that other sites were asking, I should have expected something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are NOT the real thing!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 2, 2014

I was excited to find these brush heads at a discount however they didn't perform at nearly the level of the original brush head that I received with my Mia this past Christmas. And so began my research. I could not believe the amount of fake Clarisonic & accessories that are marketed as the real thing & the purchase of these brush heads were no exception. **** does not even list Overstock has an authorized seller. I wish I had known. There are plenty of youtube videos comparing the real with the fake plus numerous blogs written on this very subject. Overstock surely must know about this scam but apparently isn't doing air anything to protect the customers from this blatant fraud. So peeps - here is a head's up! Think twice before buying any Clarisonic item unless it is an authorized seller!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Authentic.
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2014

After receiving these in the mail, I am confident that they are not Authentic Clarisonic brush heads after comparing them with one purchased from an authorized retailer. The color of the boxes are off and the quality of the plastic are not the same. They are decent and will do the job but do not purchase these with the expectation that they are real Clarisonic. I am extremely disappointed in Overstock for representing these as authentic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not an Authentic Clarisonic Brush Head
 from PA,  Jan 2, 2014

When I recieved this I compaired it against my original authentic brush heads. After investigating online I'm 99% sure the product I recieved is a fake. The box & bristles are the wrong color, plastics are different & the clips inside are a different shape. I do worry that it won't clean as well or that is will damage my expensive clarisonic so I will be returning this. I wouldn't have minded so much if I knew I was purchasing a non-brand replacement brush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are okay....
 Apr 5, 2016

really difference is in the title.... pretty much the same as the normal brush heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 24, 2016

Have been using this for several months. Very good quality, same as the brush came originally with my Clarisonic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useable
 Oct 19, 2015

Decent. It's not the authentic ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Aug 12, 2015

These did not work for me. They appeared to be knock-offs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clairsonic brush
 May 14, 2015

Perfect--just like the originals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facial scrub
 Jan 20, 2015

Works perfectly with my Clarisonic brush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 2, 2015

Excellent price, excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 17, 2014

These are exactly the same as the more expensive Clarisonic replacement brushes. They work perfectly and cost significantly less. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!
 from MONACA PA,  May 17, 2014

Love my Clarisonic brushes,it does the job keeping your face clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great price on a great product.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

The Clarisonic is one of the best purchases I have ever made - it's really an excellent device. But it does need replacement heads regularly to work properly. It was great to get such a great value on two of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarisonic replacement heads
 from Novi, MI,  Dec 30, 2013

Producer was just as advertised. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fayetteville , NC,  Nov 7, 2013

This is a fantastic brush. It works well, comfortable and you cannot beat the price. I was amazed at the difference. I think I was still using one of the brushes that came with the Clarisonic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarisonic Brush
 from Detroit,  Oct 15, 2013

Long term user of this product - this was an excellent value - 2 replacement brushes for the price of one. Would not purchase retail again. Thank you Overstock for a great product at an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarisonic Brush and Overstaock are the best...
 from Dallas Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

I love it, how it cleans my face. thank you XXXXXX X.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ga,  Oct 9, 2013

excellent product great price! great service everything that i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear Skin
 from WV,  Oct 6, 2013

I have been using my Clarisonic Mia for about seven months now and it definitely improved my skin right away, but not as much as I was hoping for what I paid. When I purchased it, I got it on a special that included a couple of the sensitive brush heads (a six month supply since they need to be changed every three months). When I needed to order replacement brush heads, I decided to try the acne cleansing brush heads. These are what I should have been using all along. In addition to clearing my skin, my face glows after I clean it now and it looks soft and dewy all day long. I am also able to now use the Clarisonic twice a day - with the sensitive brush heads, I was only able to use it once a day as it seemed to make my face more oily and cause breakouts if I used it morning and night. I usually only experience breakouts right before I get my period and this has kept them away. In the morning, I use Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash with the Clarisonic and follow up with the eye cream and moisturizer from the same line. At night, I take off my make-up with a generic facial wipe and use Cetaphil with my Clarisonic. I still wear makeup when I leave the house, but my skin has honestly never looked better. Overstock definitely has the best price on these as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought