Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clarisonic is awesome!
 from Lake Tahoe,  Nov 29, 2012

I am very pleased with this product from overstock.com! It was just as described and pictured. I works great and I have been using it everyday. No problems or concerns. It arrived in a timely manner as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? An exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate; just as pictured and described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really clean skin
 from Nevada,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a great product!! It really cleans your face so well I feel super clean . I noticed my face oil has diminished greatly and pores are smaller just after using this product for a few days. I wish I would have purchased this earlier. This is a great product well worth investing. The product is exactly as it is described in the picture .There are multiple settings very easy to use. I received my product in perfect condition and fast shipping, Thank You O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Clairsonic
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

Absolutely love Clairsonic, brush choices for every skin type, what a difference compared to old fashion skin cleansing routine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and actual product matched perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding far superior to some comparable brands.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was never sent
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Jan 16, 2013

I would not purchase a thing from Overstock because when they advertise a product, you can't be sure the product is in stock. Tracking showed it as being shipped when in fact it never left the warehouse and Overstock could not locate a tracking number (I was old that the tracking number probably got inputted incorrectly). They did credit my account but just the idea of the numerous phone calls that I placed and was told that they'll get with the Post Office to track it....oh boy. All I can say is buyer BEWARE.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. never received it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clarisonic pro 4 speed
 from Miami, florida,  Jan 1, 2013

excellent product ,very easy to use ,clean my face perfect I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAAA++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Douglas, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this product! I can't image going without it after you have used this. It cleanse your face that good. The auto shut off makes sure you don't over use it, so your skin does not get irritated Your skin will feel so much cleaner and softer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was just what I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very solid, it does not feel like something out of cheap plastic that would break after a week or two.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product-skin so smooth
 from New York, NY,  Dec 30, 2012

My mom's original clarisonic was destroyed in a house fire. Ever since, she kept hinting how she needed a replacement. Gave it to her for xmas this year and she was so happy. The next day she commented how her skin felt so smooth. I have one myself and use it everyday. Notice it's impact more in the winter with the dry air.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Miami,  Jul 3, 2012

This was a gift to myself; I now cannot live without it since my face doesn't feel quite as clean on nights when I'm too lazy to use it. I have adult cystic acne, and although this tool alone won't make it go away, when used consistently in conjunction with acne products, my face looks much much better. The charge lasts about a month so it's also nice not to have to recharge often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift/great price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2010

I got this as a gift from my husband for Christmas. Been using it for a week now and LOVE the way it make my and look and feel. For some reason the body therapy brush was not in my kit. I spoke to an online consultant today. She put a request in to the warehouse to have one sent out. Hopefully I will get it in a few days to a week. That is the only reason I did not give this 5 stars. The product alone deserves 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well....
 Dec 14, 2010

I LOVE MY CLARISONIC, but recently i found out that the charger was not working properly, and when my clarisonic ran out of battery, i was screwed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lightweight and easy to use. It makes my skin feel fresh and clean. I suggest not using it everyday, but every other with your usual cleaning routine between washes. I have seen a difference in my skin=)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clarisonic skin care system
 from Spring, TX,  May 7, 2010

Noticed a difference in skin surface after the first use. Softer, and no dry patches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2010

If you love that 'special feeling of clean' you get when you wash your face, you will LOVE the clarisonic. It also makes your face softer than ever due to the great exfoliation. I don't know how I lived without this :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 25, 2010

I recently purchased the Clarisonic Pro from OS. What a deal?! Has all the same features and accessories as the latest from Clarisonic but for an amazing price. I have begun to use it and do feel it gives a much better clean face than with normal face wash (i.e. with hands). I haven't tried using it on the body yet, but that is next. I've heard that if you use it on the decollete it can take years off. People always ignore that area. I'm in my 20's but still worry about anti aging bc...who doesn't?! Thanks Overstock.com for having such a great deal! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2010

I love using my new clarisonic. I don't think it has reduced my pore size or cleaned my face any better than using soap and a handheld face brush, but it does help to exfoliate and prolong the time I can wait in between microdermabrasion facials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Colorado,  Feb 20, 2010

I am so happy that I bought this, I have used the Clarison for several years and wanted to get a new one so I could use the older one on my mom's face. They are both great, but I love the Pro. Hope they order more so I can get some for Christmas presents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome face brush
 from charlottesville, va,  Feb 12, 2010

I had the original clarisonic but when I saw this with the face brush and the body brush I had to try it - well it is very powerful and has 4 speeds to really customize for the user - I love the way my skin treatments absorb and are more effective because of using this quality facial tool. Overstock - you did it again.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought