Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchase from authorized retailer to avoid fakes
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

I have been wanting to get a Clarisonic for some time. After reading a few Amazon reviews, I learned that Amazon (and Overstock) are not authorized retailers for Clarisonic, so you are likely getting a fake product. For the reviewer whose Clarisonic stopped working, you can call Clarisonic and read them the serial number and they will tell you whether it's a genuine or a fake. I would demand a full refund from Overstock. Most of the Amazon ones that weren't working ended up being fake after the purchasers called Clarisonic customer service. Anyways, for close to this Overstock price, and same as the Amazon price, you can get the original product from authorized online retailers, almost all of whom are offering 20-25% off for the holidays, free shipping, and manufacturer warranty. Clarisonic has a long list of authorized retailers on their website.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Quit Working!!!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 30, 2013

I purchased this in August of 2013 and was excited to try it because of the past reviews it has gotten. When I received it, there was no invoice in the box and the Clarisonic box was damaged (which is likely why it was sold on Overstock). I have been using it twice a day and loved what it did for my skin. Three days ago it quit working. Won't even turn on. It is fully charged and I have tried everything. Bottom line: What is being sold on Overstock.com is clearly defective for some reason. I should have known when it said it was not returnable, but I purchased it because it was cheaper than ordering from the manufacturer. Save your hard earned money and purchase direcly from clarisonic.com where they will stand behind their product. Most disappointing purchase I have ever made and will not purchase another thing from Overstock again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaner skin instantly
 from Wappingers Falls, New York,  Feb 10, 2014

I purchased the Clarisonic facial cleansing system on the recommendation of my sister. Now I love it too!! I felt a difference in my skin immediately after using it for the first time! I will use this faithfully every day to see the improvement in my skin continue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from danville ,ca,  Feb 2, 2014

Poor quality of this product ..,originally had a Mia 2 left it to my niece ..I needed another one ,the one I got here needed to be charged every night !!! I will go to XXXXXXXXX For my next one ..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought on reccommendation from my daughter!!
 from Casselberry Fl,  Jan 19, 2014

I liked the feel of the cleansing. I hadn't told anyone I had bought it, within two weeks two of my friends asked me what I was doing different to my face. MaryJo was so impressed she bought one within a week. I had a hard time getting the brush to off to clean it, after I read to try using the cover to turn it it came right off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans Really Well
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 15, 2014

Love the Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Skin cleaning system. I had a spinning cleaning hand held wand and it was rough on the skin. I could not use it everyday like I can with the Clarisonic. The Clarisonic is gentle yet cleans really well. I am always amazed at how much cleaner my face feels after using it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLARISONIC PINI MIA 2 SONIC SKIN CLEANSING SYSTEM
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 14, 2014

Great product at a great price. Using this product has saved me from spending money at a salon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After my recent facial, My esthetician suggested that I purchase a sonic skin cleansing system at the local beauty supply store. She then recommended the lesser priced Mia since the speeds did not have to be on a professional level. I bought through Overstock instead and then told my husband that he was giving this to me for Christmas. How do you like that? It's a win-win for everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cleanser is the best!
 from Xenia, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2013

I have had issues with my face for years till I purchasd the clarisonic. My skin is finally clearing up and feels great. After using so many products that didn't work I have finally found the answer, CLARISONIC....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Marysville, Pa,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased the Clairsonic for my daughter for Christmas. So far, she loves it! She said her skin feels amazing. It did come with some cleansing products that she likes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful for Fakes!
 from Utah,  Dec 19, 2013

I ordered this product for my wife and after it was received we tried to register the item with Clarisonic only to find out that the serial/lot number on the item was a fake. As they spoke to me on the phone this has become a common problem for them with the Mia and Mia 2 product. Clarisonic has a specific list for dealers on their website. I would recommend purchasing this item at those locations only. Overstock was great to deal with and immediately sent me a return shipping label and refunded my money the same day. They apologized for the inconvenience and said they would check into their inventory of the remaining items. l

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with
 from Pasco, Washington,  Dec 16, 2013

very happy with it, and happy with price paid. shipping took about 9 days which was kind of a let down but once got it, happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skin cleaning system
 from colleyville, trexas,  Oct 23, 2013

Excellent product, great price. I would recommend this produce to all the women.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Monterey Park, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

Search around and this was the best price! and for that i give it 4 stars. I have no experience w/ this brand, but so far so good. Skin was more dry in certain spots, but maybe it's because my face is so much cleaner now? We'll see how long it holds up. been using it for 2 weeks now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top