Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes your skin amazingly smooth and glowing!
 from Columbia, MD,  Jun 5, 2011

This little tool is worth every penny. WIthin the first day of using it, I felt and saw a difference in my skin tone. I use this twice day with the normal facial cleanser and I have noticed smaller pores, less blackheads, my products absorb into my skin much better, and my skin is just glowing. If you are having any angst about the price of this little wonder device - DON'T! It is WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 7, 2011

I purchased this on my mom's overstock, so I'm writing the review under her account as well. I am 26 with moderate cystic acne. I use oral antibiotics and topical treatments. I was nervous about this because I use Retin-A-Micro and my skin is very sensitive from using it. I had thought I was adjusted to the Retin-A and was going to ask my doctor to bump it up to the next grade. After using the Clarisonic Mia and continuing with my topicals I've observed the following: 1. My skin is immensely cleaner and less oily. 2. The product advertises it helps serums & creams absorb better but in my case it helps my RX topicals also absorb better. My Retin-A is working better than ever right now! 3. My skin texture is improving and active cysts seem to decrease. They do recommend if you are using RX products to speak with your doctor first. I spoke with mine and he felt my skin could handle it. My Mia is now my prized possession. It's a bit pricey but worth it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wondeful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 2, 2011

Just wonderful. I have very sensitive skin and the brush is soft enough to use every day without irritation. Very nice :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarisonic Mia
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 1, 2010

I had read so many good reviews about this product, I decided to try it. It's not big or bulky and it's easy to use. The Mia has just one speed and really that's all I need. It came with the Clarisonic soap, but you can use whatever soap you like. Once charged, you won't need to charge it again for 14 days, although not that I need to, I charge it once a week. I find it to be very relaxing and it helps open my pores so my creams will absorb better. It's not an inexpensive item, but I'm glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine!
 from Georgia,  Feb 23, 2013

The Mia is a great tool for facial cleansing. My skin is much clearer and smoother since using. Nice and compact. I use it in the shower and at the sink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skin feels great!
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2011

I was told about this product from a friend who had recently started using the Clairsonic. I am in the early stages of use, but am very pleased with the integration of this appliance into my daily routine. Easily done. I feel the gentle "scrubbing" the head provides is going to be a great long lasting attribute for my skin care. I like the Mia because of the versatility of using in either at the sink or in the shower. For now, I do recommend it if you are considering the purchase - as you must be because you are reading this review!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made product, contour is perfect for comfortable use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from NJ,  Aug 23, 2011

My sister in law has the big 300 dollar clarisonic. I used hers when I went over her house for the week and loved it. But I was not about to pay that much but I really wanted it, and I know that overstock has amazing prices and thats why I shop here. I Used it 2 times every day with The philosophy skin cleanser and love it. My skin is soft and it looks more glowy. Do not use exfoliating cleansers with this it will cause dry patches. I also noticed that my creams go in better when I use this and the work more effectively. The only complaint is that they don't sell the replacement brushes here on overstock. I had to go to *** to buy them. They should sell them here. But this is an amazing product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 23, 2011

Love this skincare system - feels great and there are a variety of brush heads and cleansers to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product for price I paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans every trace of make-up
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

The Clarisonic was worth every penny! It really cleans the make-up off, when I use my toner there's nothing left on the cotton pad, which never happened before. It also reduced my pores and evened out my skin tone. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Mia
 from Northern California,  May 21, 2011

I have been using the Clarisonic Mia for over a week & love how it makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I use it once a day in the AM. It comes with the charger, 1 cleanser & 1 brush head! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Effective
 from Palm Harbor FL,  Dec 28, 2010

I was sceptical as to what positive results the Mia could effect with skin over fifty but decided Something had to be done . The ability to use the Mia in the shower was a very large selling point. Also, its petite size made no problem for holiday travel. After the first use, my skin was softer, smooth and supple, and felt really cleansed. Mineral makeup glided on without spackle and looked flawless. How this holds up over time is yet to be proven but after two weeks, I'm still impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft skin
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 15, 2010

I love my clarisonic so much that I decided both my mom and sister needed one for Christmas! This product really helps get my skin much cleaner than just cleaning soap ever could. Brush is gentle and almost relaxing in a way, my own little facial every morning and night. I have very sensitive skin and hormonal breakouts but this really seems to have calmed things down and now I am much more confident about the look and feel of my skin. Hit the BUY button on this and I promise you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoother Skin
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2010

I'm 48 years old and purchased this product about 2 weeks ago. I use it morning and evening. My skin feels much smoother and softer since I've been using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dermatologist recommended
 from olympia, wa,  Jul 16, 2010

After having skin issues for several months with uneven color and eczema, I went to see a dermatologist. They recommended that I purchase this item from them for much more money then I found it on here. I checked several websites and Overstock had the best price. I can say that after using it for several weeks my skin is brighter and more even. I didn't need any medication and this brush saved the day inexpensively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 2, 2010

Very good item, I noticed a difference after about a week and a half. My skin is definitely smoother and softer. I was afraid the brush head would move too slowly but it doesn't. Its not too abrasive either. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't hold charge for very long. The initial charge held for a week which was pretty good but now it needs to be recharged every 3 or 4 days and you have to charge for 18 hours each time. I would probably have bought the regular Clairsonic (that comes with charging base). Overall the machine itself works really well nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from St Paul, MN,  Jun 29, 2010

I bought this on a reccomendation from a friend who uses the Pro. I travel a lot so I thought the Mia would be best. It is great! Travels well. works great, has the same brush size as the classic and Pro. I would suggest gently massaging the cleanser into your face with your fingers tips when you apply it. It says you can apply it to your face OR the wet brush but I found I got much better results when i applied it to you my face and then used the brush as directed. Great product! Overstock wins again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought