Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fake fake fake
 from waltham,ma,  May 1, 2014

This Is a fake I have smelled the real one and this smells nothing like the real chloe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2013

Great price!! I usually purchase this for over *** in the department store. My fav parfum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 3, 2013

I really really love this perfume! So much so, that I went to Sephora and picked up the gift set so I don't run out any time soon =) The shipping took forever, but that was the only bad thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

the best perfume ever :) love it! i had used it for years, its a great product, very light and fresh! i get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fragrance
 from Montclair, NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

I love this perfume, it has a nice mix of rose and powder and it's a very sophisticated fragrance. The package arrived on time, and the box came in excellent condition.Definitely will be purchasing other as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared exactly the same as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Box was perfect condition and the perfume smelled lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chloe
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

Excellent and good price. It was for a gift and the recipient called me very excited about the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from RI,  Dec 6, 2011

I smelled this perfumed years ago on someone. when I ordered it, the smell was not different at all. I love the fragrance, very sttled and clean. it is like you just came out of the shower. everyone likes the smell on me. I love, love , love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from NEW YORK CITY,  Jun 24, 2011

FELT IN LOVE WITH THE SCENT WHEN I FOUND ITS SAMPLE THROUGH xxxxx MAGAZINE. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER TO PURCHASE IT FROM OVERSTOCK WITH BARGAIN PRICE AND ADDITIONAL REWARD ON MOTHER'S DAY WEEKEND:)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 3, 2011

I love the perfume......its wonderful....thanks....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"CHLOE" parfum
 from Minnesota,  Apr 25, 2011

I always read O.'s product reviews & they were so positive & complimentary for Chloe parfum that I ordered it for myself. It did not disappoint. It is everything the reviewers said and more. It is light and fresh and clean---- and I could go on and on. This fragrance will gently linger through-out the day but it is not easily recognizable or identifiable either. Just a pleasant, memorable scent. I would think very few people would be offended by this fragrance & most would adore it. Definitely worth every penny it costs. FIVE*****(very enthusiastc)*****STARS!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Both the bottle & the packaging are gift-worthy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scent
 from University Park, IL,  Apr 20, 2011

Very light fragrance with a heavenly scent. This fragrance is one you won't smell on many.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice light Spring fragrance.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLS WONDERFUL
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jan 12, 2011

I love this perfume!!! Great price for a great perfume!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 10, 2011

I'm so glad I found Chloe online at a great price versus department store prices! Ever since I tried it, I loved it. I'm into vanilla and powdery scents. If you are too, this is the scent for you. the first time I wore it, my boyfriend noticed and he said that he liked it better than my other perfume (which he liked as well). Chloe isn't a vanilla scent. It is more powdery and light. The scent doesn't hurt your nose. I love smelling it on myself and my clothes and scarf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chloe
 Oct 26, 2010

I am so glad i made this Chloe purchase. It smells so good it is light and fresh.I will surely purchase another bottle real soon for safekeeping.This fragrance is hard to find.I wish the lotion for this fragrance was available too.Everytime I wear it I get compliments.My cousins wears this fragrance also and wants to purchase from Overstock at such a reasonable price, she paid more in the department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 5, 2010

This perfume smells super feminine and girly good. The parfum lasts a really long time. I love the scent. I trust overstock.com to have this product at a more competitive price than dept stores. Shipment was fast! Product is what i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Chloe!
 from Quitman, Louisiana,  Jun 10, 2010

Absolutely Wonderful! You won't be dissapointed. I usually buy through major department stores, but why when you can get it here discounted. This Chloe has a clean rosey smell that is just beautiful, NOTHING like the origional Chloe perfume. It wears all-day without reapplying and one squirt does it. I was always in search of a "Natural" scent, and this is it, love, love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing, Inspiring!
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Jan 6, 2010

I have a hard time committing to a perfum. Most scents just irritate me or make me sick after a while. But, after the first smell of this parfum, I was hooked. I wear it every day and I've gotten many compliments on it. No headaches either! This scent is a light rose scent, very gentle on the senses. It also lasts most of the day and when if fades, I actually miss it and usually I will give myself a fresh spritz during the evening. The rose scent floats above an amber and cedar wood base. There are notes of freesia and peony and lily of the valley as well that gives a really fresh effect to the perfume when you first apply it. The top notes then fade away to release the rose amber that stays on your skin through the day. The words I would use to describe this scent: Fresh, youthful, whimsical, and Inspiring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 17, 2009

I love the way this perfume smells. Ever since i tried it at a duty free shop, ive been searching for it online to find a good price. Overstock had the lowest.Very much happy with this perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't go wrong with this ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 Jul 11, 2015

Long lasting and soft smelling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought