Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

Had tried the short form rollers before, but this 36" one is the bomb. It can be addicting; I use it before I get in bed and first thing in the morning; helps with the back and hips. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This foam roller is great!
 from Davenport, Iowa,  Jun 12, 2013

Bought this for my husband who is going through therapy for a leg muscle problem -- this type of item (not this brand) was recommended for him to use. He likes it. Daughter tried it out and I'm ordering one for her today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice -- made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and correct
 Jul 4, 2015

Ordered some foam rollers for sister and me. Got product expected--as in my Pilates class. Sturdy, good size and functional as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Apr 15, 2015

I had been looking for an affordable full size foam roller and this one has met all my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Alabama,  Jul 21, 2014

Have not had the roller long so I don't know how long it will hold up to constant use, however, it is great for working out the knots in your body. It feels just like a deep tissue message and my husband asked why we had not purchased it before now. I am excited to see what the results will be after long-term use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for my back
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 30, 2014

I like it better than the ones at my gym. It is bigger so not only does it massages my back. It also cracks it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice roller
 from Atlanta, ga,  May 3, 2014

Roller is larger than I expected. Nice thick roller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my foam therapy roller
 from California,  May 22, 2013

My roller has given me a lot of relief from the aches in my back from working out. It's also been great for my legs. I'm so glad I bought the blue one rather than the white one, which would have been too soft. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 27, 2016

Happy with my purchase, great for exercise and stretching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Feb 12, 2016

This is a very sturdy item that should hold up well. I only wish they provided the "gauge" of the foam for all of Overstock's rollers for comparison purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Dec 29, 2015

it's a foam roller. it's dense. does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooper
 Nov 16, 2015

This item was the same quality as those used in rehab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the Job Done!
 Sep 13, 2015

I'm a daily runner and after acquiring shin splints and IT band injuries, my physical therapist recommended getting a foam roller to help with managing these injuries. This blue roller does not disappoint! It massages and helps to work out those trouble spots nicely. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 Jul 22, 2015

works like its supposed to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dm
 May 28, 2015

good quality but no examples or instructions on how to use are included

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very hard
 Apr 22, 2015

I received this very hard roller and after I tried to use it put it back in the to ship it back. Oh wait there was no return slip. I had to print it out, for one thing I only have a tablet and no printer to print the slip. Don't know if I will be ordering anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot helper
 Feb 26, 2015

I bought this for my son and he uses it regularly. I have plantar faciatis and it is great to roll my foot on it at the end of the day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice roller for the money
 from drexel hill pa,  Jan 19, 2014

i was having physical therapy and iwas using one there so i decided to get one for home use it is just as good as the one i was using in physical therapy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Physical Therapy at home!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 23, 2013

This foam roller is just like those used in PT programs. It's very firm, and holds up well. I use it 2x/wk, and have had no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 6, 2012

I used to go to physical therapy and my favorite time was do a stratch for opeing up my chest area which helped my breathing and my back strain. This product is dense and wide enough yet narrow enough to fit between my shoulser blades which is perfect! I am 5' 3" and fit head to butt bone which is also perfect for my prescribed exercise. Quick shipping too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought