Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

Had tried the short form rollers before, but this 36" one is the bomb. It can be addicting; I use it before I get in bed and first thing in the morning; helps with the back and hips. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This foam roller is great!
 from Davenport, Iowa,  Jun 12, 2013

Bought this for my husband who is going through therapy for a leg muscle problem -- this type of item (not this brand) was recommended for him to use. He likes it. Daughter tried it out and I'm ordering one for her today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice -- made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Alabama,  Jul 21, 2014

Have not had the roller long so I don't know how long it will hold up to constant use, however, it is great for working out the knots in your body. It feels just like a deep tissue message and my husband asked why we had not purchased it before now. I am excited to see what the results will be after long-term use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for my back
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 30, 2014

I like it better than the ones at my gym. It is bigger so not only does it massages my back. It also cracks it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice roller
 from Atlanta, ga,  May 3, 2014

Roller is larger than I expected. Nice thick roller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice roller for the money
 from drexel hill pa,  Jan 19, 2014

i was having physical therapy and iwas using one there so i decided to get one for home use it is just as good as the one i was using in physical therapy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my foam therapy roller
 from California,  May 22, 2013

My roller has given me a lot of relief from the aches in my back from working out. It's also been great for my legs. I'm so glad I bought the blue one rather than the white one, which would have been too soft. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Physical Therapy at home!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 23, 2013

This foam roller is just like those used in PT programs. It's very firm, and holds up well. I use it 2x/wk, and have had no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 6, 2012

I used to go to physical therapy and my favorite time was do a stratch for opeing up my chest area which helped my breathing and my back strain. This product is dense and wide enough yet narrow enough to fit between my shoulser blades which is perfect! I am 5' 3" and fit head to butt bone which is also perfect for my prescribed exercise. Quick shipping too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!
 from Michigan,  Nov 29, 2012

This foam roller was good for a couple months. But after some use it will become deformed. The outside ends of the roller have maintained their integrity, but the inside (the part most used) has now lost about a 1/4 of its size. it is pretty much useless now. As with most things, you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 12, 2012

This is a great product. I'm a big guy and the solid foam can handle my weight and more. I use the product about once every 2 weeks for upper back issues, and it's been incredibly helpful. Well worth the proce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Therapy Roller
 from CHICAGO,IL,  Jul 17, 2012

The product itself is great for anyone suffering from back pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Foam Roller
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2012

Having recently started P90X2 I was looking for a foam roller, and you're not gonna find anything better for this price. I can't speak to weight limits since i'm only 160lbs, but for me, this is perfect. Definitely recommend for anyone in need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and gets the job done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Queen Creek, Arizona,  Mar 6, 2012

Perfect! Hard to believe that a foam roller can do so much I bought this to use with the p90x2 program but have found myself using it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product--great for stretching and is built to last for many years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurately.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sore muscles won't stand a chance
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought this for after my long runs and before/after other weight-training workouts (when I can remember) and it works great. I had considered buying one that was shorter, but finding a place to store it (right now I just throw it under the bed) is the only problem I've had. Everything else about it is great. I would recommend to anyone for post-run workouts or to incorporate into everyday exercise routine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very dense foam offers good support when rolling out with whole body weight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good therapy roller
 from washington dc,  Dec 1, 2011

This therapy roller has very good quality. light weight,very sturdy. and price is lower than other place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product's color is darker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm
 from Chicago,  Nov 29, 2011

Great quality... just like the ones @ the gym. Definitely able to get a deep tissue massage and work out those stiff muscles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 19, 2011

This roller is an amazing product and a wonderful value! Therapy rollers at a doctors office are identical and cost a lot more. The material holds up to use and the blue color looks great. I don't know how I lived without this roller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The roller is an exact replica of the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a sore body
 from MI,  Apr 1, 2011

The size is plenty wide for an all over body stretch. The body roll is firm and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought