Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it's a challenge
 from Atlanta,  Jul 6, 2010

I needed a new office chair and since I am quite health conscious, I thought this would be a great addition. It does keep me moving, because it's impossible to sit completely still. Also I am quite pleased that I have a back up chair. This chair should not be used for more than about 3 hours - so it's not the kind of chair you can work from all day long (maybe that's a good thing). It's a challenge and time will tell if it will be replaced by something more user friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the money
 from Denver, Co,  Jul 13, 2011

Quality is good for the price. It was difficult to put together by myself, but not impossible. I also found it creaky after a few days, so I tightened all the bolts and lubricated the joints. Not sure which one did it, but problem solved. Definitely the most comfortable chair I have found for about ***, and there is really no risk of the padding compressing (because its a ball) Also it encourages good posture, and my neck feels better after hours of reading or sitting at my computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I never expected
 Dec 19, 2015

What I never expected is that I find my son using the ball out of his morning exorcise and its a totally nonpressure seat when just using it as a chair! I have no more pressureon my lower back or legs, its bloody fatastical! Thank you engineers and design depastments, very well done indeed! We will be buying a secound chgair in the nexr 3-6 months just for my sons use! TY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best desk chair ever!
 Nov 25, 2015

My back finally stopped aching and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 May 5, 2015

Love this chair! I never put the back on this one. I love it! Its a perfect for for my small desk I pay bills at. It is an adult size chair. Great Purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Feb 7, 2015

I love this chair! My family thought this was weird but i have terrible posture and this chair keeps me sitting straight! I find I can work at my desk for long periods of time with no problems! An added bonus is that it doesn't take up much space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for better posture.
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2015

We bought this chair to help with posture and relief on the back muscles. So far, it is working great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable work chair
 from north attleboro, MA,  Sep 12, 2012

i sit on my chair all day at my computer. it helps strengthen my core, helps with balance, and the seat feels more comfortable than a padded chair. I love this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hated this chair!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 28, 2011

I hated this chair. It is not a good design. When it had enough air in it to match the photo it was hard as a rock & made my bottom go numb. When it had less air in it is mashed into the frame and was not comfortable either. Do not waste your money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor design!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair that seems rather durable.
 from Messa, AZ,  May 7, 2011

This chair is really pretty decent. I am 5'4" and I found the height to be right on. Putting together the frame is not too, too hard, but it's still sort of a pain. The ball is small and fits well into the frame. It does tend to lose some air and has to be refilled. The wheels the chair rolls on move well. Overall, I am pleased with the quality for the cost. I have not had any real challenges sitting on the ball as a seat, though I do notice some residual muscle soreness on my obliques. That is a good thing right? I would recommend this for those who have seen the balance ball chair and want to give it a go.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!
 from Orange County, California,  May 4, 2011

I use this chair all the time in my craft room. I can roll from machine to machine without my hips hurting as they do when I sit in my regular chair on wheels. I chose this chair because of the metal frame. I did not have any problems putting it together! Great for people with knee and hip problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought