Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Chicago,  Dec 22, 2011

This foam roller is the same as what was used in a physical therapy clinic I used to work at. High quality and performs just as expected. Highly recommend it, especially at this price, it can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from Houston, Tx.,  Oct 26, 2012

i used one in therapy for back pain and this one is exactly the same as the one they used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece of Equipment
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 24, 2012

I needed something to stretch my hip flexors out and this piece of equipment really helped. It is strudy and can be easily moved around to engage different areas of the body. Good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Great price!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 17, 2012

This is the same roller used at PT offices, but I'm sure at a much better price. It's very sturdy and supports the weight of lying on it. Really helps to drape yourself over it after a day at the computer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for stretching
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

Works wonders for rolling out sore muscles. This roller is a bit softer than the one I use at my gym but still gets the job done. The price is reasonable also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roll away!
 from Middletown, CT,  May 26, 2014

This is exactly what I expected and it serves its function perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Utica, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

the foam bolster is exactly what we needed for neuromuscular education....it works perfectly....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money
 from atlanta,  Jul 24, 2013

I use a foam roller almost every day for back pain,love them. Unfortunately this one stinks,after about 10 uses it started flattening and got lumpy. This roller is unusable now. I ended up buying one from ****** and it is very good quaility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 24, 2013

I had been looking for one of these and this was the best price .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality foam
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price anywhere sesrched
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 4, 2013

Good price for a very generic product that realky can only be compared by price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well for massaging
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 1, 2013

when I feel back pain I use this roller. After few minutes I feel better. continuous use especially when doing exercises it will be good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is good for daily use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Roller does the trick for tight Hamstring!
 from El Paso, Illinois,  May 3, 2013

Ordered this foam roller for my son who is in the middle of high school track season - averaging around 8-10 miles per day. While he is used to being a distance runner, he has been running on a bit different terrain that has caused his left hamstring to start to give him fits! Worried that he might not be able to hit his goal of a 4:50 mile this year, I ordered this and he has been using it religiously! He is at a 4:56 mile right now......with about three weeks until the season is over! He has also been using this for his back. Great product!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Foam roller was exactly as presented on website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the website was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from McLean, Va.,  May 9, 2012

It is a sturdy foam roller and good price. I am new in using this product. So, I am still trying to figure out how to benefit the best way.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD EXERCISE DEVICE
 from Loa Angeles,  Nov 11, 2011

What can I say about a roll of hard foam.. It does the trick; albeit a bit pricy for what it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Apr 16, 2011

Exactly what I ordered...great for those like myself with back problems...shipped super fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 7, 2011

Just like the one at the gym. You can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Boulder, CO,  Nov 2, 2010

After receiving my Cando foam roller, I was impressed by how well this product worked to help loosen my tight muscles. It took a little time to get used to using it, but it stands up well to the exercising I use it for (working my hamstrings and gluts).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Maine,  Oct 12, 2010

This is just like the one that you find in gyms and physical therapy centers. This is the best price I saw on on and at a retailer that I trust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

After I ordered it, I worried that it would be that very soft foam that is not what I needed. When it arrived, shortly after I ordered it, I was pleasantly surprised- it was exactly what the doctor ordered! The price is about half of what the center charges (and not covered by insurance). It's the perfect size, consistency and weight. Very conveninet and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from NC,  Sep 3, 2010

I use this roller in physical therapy for my back following a car accident. I purchased this one for home use between sessions. I was very pleased to find it the same quality as the one in therapy. I was also very pleased to receive it as fast as I did. I chose 5-10 day shipping and received it in 2. I am sure this is not always the case but I as very pleased. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought