Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

So happy to have more Obession. Quick shipping. Highly recommend this purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2013

didn't care if it had a top or not....had a top from a previous bottle since this is all I have worn for years...price was great because of it being a sample

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Obsession Parfum Tester is perfect!
 from Ladysmith, WI,  May 18, 2013

I find the caps a waste of time and end up throwing them away anyway so to get this discount just because there is no cap is awesome! This is such a great deal and I will definitely purchase again along with other tester fragrances.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was perfectly accurate to product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was 100% accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is exactly the same as the parfume sold with the cap. It is a heavenly fragrance!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 from California,  Mar 27, 2013

Same quality than regular Obsession but almost half the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality than the regular perfume
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This is an oldie but goodie, I love the savings with the tester products. This is an awesome fragrance that last. I put it on at 7Am and when I was on my way back home at 7:30PM I was asked what I was wearing because it smelled so good. I highly recommend this, I am a fragrance junky and like to change, but I always have Obsession!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and love the savings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell great!
 from Portland, OR,  May 29, 2012

I got the perfume in a timely matter, there was no cap to the perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the perfume,but it was topless
 from Reno,NV,  Jan 5, 2012

After i got over not having the cap.I am very pleased with my purchase and i got it for a good price.ave

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? except there was no top,I was excatly what i wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated before,I always like the perfume except not having the top.I was very pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excatly what i wanted,I love how it smells and ,I always get compliments,for the price i got a very good deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Mar 1, 2011

I live in a rural area and only 1 store carries Obsession and they are frequently out of stock! I was so happy to find Obsession at O.com - and at a considerable savings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top