Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Obsession
 Apr 23, 2016

This has been a go to parfum for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Mar 9, 2016

Love the smell ! Long lasting! Good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Obsessed
 Jan 6, 2016

Love the scent. LOVED the price. Thanks for carrying this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Girl
 Jan 4, 2016

I got this for her, I gave it to her and she gave it ALL to me. Nuff said

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic deal
 Aug 13, 2015

Who needs the cap anyway? The perfume is in perfect condition and smells great! Go for it at 1/2 the price. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fragrance
 Mar 10, 2015

This is one of my favorite scents. It is long lasting, spicy, & sensual. The value is phenomenal. If you don't need the cap, this is the same parfum you'd find in brick & mortar stores. Since perfume smells different on some people, try this in a store before buying this large bottle. Thanks, overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love obsession!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 14, 2014

Love the scent and buying the tester is definitely a money saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

So happy to have more Obession. Quick shipping. Highly recommend this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2013

didn't care if it had a top or not....had a top from a previous bottle since this is all I have worn for years...price was great because of it being a sample

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Obsession Parfum Tester is perfect!
 from Ladysmith, WI,  May 18, 2013

I find the caps a waste of time and end up throwing them away anyway so to get this discount just because there is no cap is awesome! This is such a great deal and I will definitely purchase again along with other tester fragrances.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was perfectly accurate to product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was 100% accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is exactly the same as the parfume sold with the cap. It is a heavenly fragrance!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 from California,  Mar 27, 2013

Same quality than regular Obsession but almost half the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality than the regular perfume
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This is an oldie but goodie, I love the savings with the tester products. This is an awesome fragrance that last. I put it on at 7Am and when I was on my way back home at 7:30PM I was asked what I was wearing because it smelled so good. I highly recommend this, I am a fragrance junky and like to change, but I always have Obsession!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and love the savings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell great!
 from Portland, OR,  May 29, 2012

I got the perfume in a timely matter, there was no cap to the perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the perfume,but it was topless
 from Reno,NV,  Jan 5, 2012

After i got over not having the cap.I am very pleased with my purchase and i got it for a good price.ave

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? except there was no top,I was excatly what i wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated before,I always like the perfume except not having the top.I was very pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excatly what i wanted,I love how it smells and ,I always get compliments,for the price i got a very good deal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Mar 1, 2011

I live in a rural area and only 1 store carries Obsession and they are frequently out of stock! I was so happy to find Obsession at O.com - and at a considerable savings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought