Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
calvin klein Obsession
 Jan 27, 2011

I would not buy my parfum any where else but Overstock!!! They have every frangrance I wear and simply love how fast everything you order comes so fast. Thank you Overstock. You have a customer for life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession for women
 from Ohio,  Dec 26, 2010

First time we have ever used Overstock.com. My wife and I very impressed with their website. It's very easy to use. The product was delivered quickly - in time for the holidays. Just ordered a coverlet set from them. Very very pleased with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 25, 2010

Perfume is not an easy ship in the extreme cold weather...where I live. It came promptly, in perfect shape and well insulated.I have worn Obsession for many years and to this day is still the best fragarence.Great price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from cherokee county nc,  Oct 18, 2011

Overstock had the best price on this item and it arrived a few days after ordering. Once again I am a satisfied customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Obsession
 from Virginia,  Oct 16, 2011

This is my first time using Obsession for women and I just thought the fragrance was a bit stong but I guess I just have to get use to it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is okay a bit strong but manageable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 4, 2010

I stopped wearing this because it was expensive. I'm so grateful that I can get it here for such a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Nov 24, 2015

This is an absolute great deal! Will be purchasing again in the future!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's O.K
 Sep 9, 2015

Not sure if this is real or not it does not smell like my other obsession! It just maybe old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 11, 2015

It's not as fragrant as I was expecting, I'm not sure why, but it's nice anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pricing for designer fragrances.
 from California,  Dec 12, 2014

Love the perfume and pricing was great, I bought 2. Quik shipping is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If it was ever Obsession, it isn't any more!
 from Southwestern Illinois,  Oct 18, 2014

Honestly, I should have known better than to buy perfume on a site called "Overstock." I wouldn't go into ***** or some such place and buy a bottle of discounted fragrance and expect it to be fresh. But I was misled by the excellent reviews here and thought, well, Overstock.com must have a pipeline to some perfumes of department-store quality and freshness. I felt nostalgia for the scent I wore in the eighties and later. This, alas, smells, at best, like some dimestore cologne my friends wore in junior high school. Frankly, it reeks. And perfumes are not returnable. I should have realized that too. So, mea culpa. If it seems too good to be true it may well be! I'm out 35 bucks or so but don't want anyone else to be. The box was sealed and the package was sent with very careful wrapping. But I think if the bottle had an expiration date it might be 1998.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession 3.4oz EdP
 from New York, USA,  Oct 3, 2013

Obsession EdP is a handsome oriental perfume. The closest fragrances I can think of are Anne Pliska, Opium, Cinnabar, Shalimar, and Emeraude. Obsession has gone through some changes over the years, yes, but it is still a fantastic fragrance. I've been wearing Obsession since 1986. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent purchase
 from blatimroe, Maryland,  Oct 27, 2011

I always check overstock before going anywhere else. its easy, shipping is great as it always arrives quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am a long time user of the perfume and the quality was the same as any dept store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intoxicating as always.
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Oct 15, 2011

I used to wear this fragrance years ago, but then I stopped. I am so glad I got it again. I've received so many compliments. Most people think I am wearing some sort of musk. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Big bottle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spicy and exotic. i am glad this product is still around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume is great
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 28, 2011

Thank you for offering the perfume at such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fav
 Feb 10, 2016

Good price, good shipping, thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession
 Feb 9, 2016

Great price on this classic perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Administrator
 Feb 5, 2016

This is my go to perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 Feb 2, 2016

My wife was very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another favorite
 Feb 1, 2016

I always get compliments on this perfume and overstock's price is very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought