For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I would not buy my parfum any where else but Overstock!!! They have every frangrance I wear and simply love how fast everything you order comes so fast. Thank you Overstock. You have a customer for life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession for women
 from Ohio,  Dec 26, 2010

First time we have ever used Overstock.com. My wife and I very impressed with their website. It's very easy to use. The product was delivered quickly - in time for the holidays. Just ordered a coverlet set from them. Very very pleased with Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 25, 2010

Perfume is not an easy ship in the extreme cold weather...where I live. It came promptly, in perfect shape and well insulated.I have worn Obsession for many years and to this day is still the best fragarence.Great price!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 4, 2010

I stopped wearing this because it was expensive. I'm so grateful that I can get it here for such a good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession 3.4oz EdP
 from New York, USA,  Oct 3, 2013

Obsession EdP is a handsome oriental perfume. The closest fragrances I can think of are Anne Pliska, Opium, Cinnabar, Shalimar, and Emeraude. Obsession has gone through some changes over the years, yes, but it is still a fantastic fragrance. I've been wearing Obsession since 1986. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent purchase
 from blatimroe, Maryland,  Oct 27, 2011

I always check overstock before going anywhere else. its easy, shipping is great as it always arrives quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am a long time user of the perfume and the quality was the same as any dept store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from cherokee county nc,  Oct 18, 2011

Overstock had the best price on this item and it arrived a few days after ordering. Once again I am a satisfied customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Obsession
 from Virginia,  Oct 16, 2011

This is my first time using Obsession for women and I just thought the fragrance was a bit stong but I guess I just have to get use to it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is okay a bit strong but manageable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intoxicating as always.
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Oct 15, 2011

I used to wear this fragrance years ago, but then I stopped. I am so glad I got it again. I've received so many compliments. Most people think I am wearing some sort of musk. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Big bottle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spicy and exotic. i am glad this product is still around.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume is great
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 28, 2011

Thank you for offering the perfume at such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Safford, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

We buy my wife's perfume from you as the prices are good and the delivery and product are excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Used Correctly Can Change My Life!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought two bottles of Obsession, it was the larger 3.4 ounces. I buy at a department store and pay ****. I bought two bottles for that price! It was brought to my door promptly. I had twice the value. After using this service, getting this "Obsession" (which by the way, for certain chemistry, smells WONDERFUL.....) I would recommend everyone shop for their colognes, if they are sold through here. Once again: 1). Price 2). Convenience 3). Savings...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from Cape coral florida,  May 21, 2014

arrived on time in good condition ordered it for myself would consider ordering more for gift it's a classic fragrance last long when wearing it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW So much CHEAPER!!
 from Austin, Texas,  May 1, 2014

The price difference in Overstock's price to stores is unbelievable! I saved a lot of money from purchasing from here. I would definitely recommend looking here first before every going to a department store for any perfume or cologne.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Real Thing
 from North Plainfield, New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

While I love this perfume, it's too personal for a gift. I have used this product for many years and never get tired of it. I never fail to get compliments, mostly from gentlemen. A good investment for yourself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the title easy to locate
 from Reno,NV,  Mar 24, 2014

I have been a user of this perfume for many years. I always receive compliments on how I smell and will always purchase this brand! The fact that this was such a great deal and in a sealed package makes me know that I will come back time and time again! Thank You!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obession for Women
 from New Mexico,  Feb 19, 2014

I had forgotten what a wonderful scent it is. I'm in love!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Cologne
 from Elkridge, MD,  Feb 7, 2014

Obsession is my favorite cologne. I always get compliments like "what are you wearing, it smells so great." This was a great price compared to department store prices.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 from Palm City, Fl,  Feb 1, 2014

I love the smell of this parum spray. Plus you can't beat the price thru Overstock.com or no shipping or tax fee.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Missouri,  Jan 29, 2014

I've been wearing this perfume for more than 15 years. I guess you could say I really like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top