Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I would not buy my parfum any where else but Overstock!!! They have every frangrance I wear and simply love how fast everything you order comes so fast. Thank you Overstock. You have a customer for life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession for women
 from Ohio,  Dec 26, 2010

First time we have ever used Overstock.com. My wife and I very impressed with their website. It's very easy to use. The product was delivered quickly - in time for the holidays. Just ordered a coverlet set from them. Very very pleased with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 25, 2010

Perfume is not an easy ship in the extreme cold weather...where I live. It came promptly, in perfect shape and well insulated.I have worn Obsession for many years and to this day is still the best fragarence.Great price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 4, 2010

I stopped wearing this because it was expensive. I'm so grateful that I can get it here for such a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pricing for designer fragrances.
 from California,  Dec 12, 2014

Love the perfume and pricing was great, I bought 2. Quik shipping is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession 3.4oz EdP
 from New York, USA,  Oct 3, 2013

Obsession EdP is a handsome oriental perfume. The closest fragrances I can think of are Anne Pliska, Opium, Cinnabar, Shalimar, and Emeraude. Obsession has gone through some changes over the years, yes, but it is still a fantastic fragrance. I've been wearing Obsession since 1986. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent purchase
 from blatimroe, Maryland,  Oct 27, 2011

I always check overstock before going anywhere else. its easy, shipping is great as it always arrives quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am a long time user of the perfume and the quality was the same as any dept store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from cherokee county nc,  Oct 18, 2011

Overstock had the best price on this item and it arrived a few days after ordering. Once again I am a satisfied customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Obsession
 from Virginia,  Oct 16, 2011

This is my first time using Obsession for women and I just thought the fragrance was a bit stong but I guess I just have to get use to it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is okay a bit strong but manageable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intoxicating as always.
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Oct 15, 2011

I used to wear this fragrance years ago, but then I stopped. I am so glad I got it again. I've received so many compliments. Most people think I am wearing some sort of musk. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Big bottle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spicy and exotic. i am glad this product is still around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume is great
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 28, 2011

Thank you for offering the perfume at such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woman
 Apr 7, 2015

Have used this fragrance for years...receive compliments everytime I wear Obsession.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parfum Spray
 Mar 29, 2015

I was very disappointed . It did not have the smell that I was used to. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a good price for a good amount of product. Not a little sample size like some. I love the fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Been using Obsession for years. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obession Owner
 Mar 5, 2015

I love Obsession I always get complements when I were it. It is my favorite Parfum Spray. Love It!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife loves this Eau de Parfum spray, but not more than I do. Great price with long enduring happiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loves it!
 Feb 26, 2015

I ordered this perfume for my mom's birthday. It was so much cheaper than I could find anywhere else. She loves it and I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this classic scent by Calvin Klein. It's sophisicated, a great size for the price and it lasts for hours. This is somewhat strong and is NOT for those who like light sweet floral scents, this is a classic so it IS strong. I absolutely give Obsession 5 stars & will purchase agian.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice
 Feb 13, 2015

Still like the smell. Use to use it yrs ago still just as nice. Nice price for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought