Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I would not buy my parfum any where else but Overstock!!! They have every frangrance I wear and simply love how fast everything you order comes so fast. Thank you Overstock. You have a customer for life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession for women
 from Ohio,  Dec 26, 2010

First time we have ever used Overstock.com. My wife and I very impressed with their website. It's very easy to use. The product was delivered quickly - in time for the holidays. Just ordered a coverlet set from them. Very very pleased with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 25, 2010

Perfume is not an easy ship in the extreme cold weather...where I live. It came promptly, in perfect shape and well insulated.I have worn Obsession for many years and to this day is still the best fragarence.Great price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 4, 2010

I stopped wearing this because it was expensive. I'm so grateful that I can get it here for such a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pricing for designer fragrances.
 from California,  Dec 12, 2014

Love the perfume and pricing was great, I bought 2. Quik shipping is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession 3.4oz EdP
 from New York, USA,  Oct 3, 2013

Obsession EdP is a handsome oriental perfume. The closest fragrances I can think of are Anne Pliska, Opium, Cinnabar, Shalimar, and Emeraude. Obsession has gone through some changes over the years, yes, but it is still a fantastic fragrance. I've been wearing Obsession since 1986. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent purchase
 from blatimroe, Maryland,  Oct 27, 2011

I always check overstock before going anywhere else. its easy, shipping is great as it always arrives quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am a long time user of the perfume and the quality was the same as any dept store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from cherokee county nc,  Oct 18, 2011

Overstock had the best price on this item and it arrived a few days after ordering. Once again I am a satisfied customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Obsession
 from Virginia,  Oct 16, 2011

This is my first time using Obsession for women and I just thought the fragrance was a bit stong but I guess I just have to get use to it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is okay a bit strong but manageable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intoxicating as always.
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Oct 15, 2011

I used to wear this fragrance years ago, but then I stopped. I am so glad I got it again. I've received so many compliments. Most people think I am wearing some sort of musk. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Big bottle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spicy and exotic. i am glad this product is still around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume is great
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 28, 2011

Thank you for offering the perfume at such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JCozzens
 May 20, 2015

I used Obsession several years ago, and I am happy to say that it is still as wonderful as it use to be. My favorite!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmo
 May 12, 2015

love this Cologne, and the very best price I've ever received anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession
 May 3, 2015

Always a safe bet when you're not sure what to wear- Excellent choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 May 1, 2015

As lovely as always.....$$ elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK Obsession
 Apr 28, 2015

Always a great EAu de Parfum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best value for my favorite parfum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered my wife's fav perfume and got it without any complications.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fragrance has been around a while and is still an wonderful perfume for all occasions. I love it on my wife!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession is awesome
 Apr 21, 2015

Cant go wrong! Excellent price point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought