Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was exactly what I expected and fast to get here.
 from Alabama,  May 22, 2013

This Obsession is great..... it was a tester bottle with no lid, but smells great and lasts long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as good as if I had paid full price at a department store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 20, 2016

Full bottle, great fragrance at tester price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my mom...
 Mar 21, 2016

My mom's favorite perfume and she loves it!!! It's definitely better priced here instead of stores at the mall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 2, 2016

she loves the smell and she wants some more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KELLIE
 Feb 24, 2016

Great price! I love this perfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin
 Feb 18, 2016

She also love this also n telling all my friends about it! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken bottle
 Jan 7, 2016

the sprayer wuz broken will never order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!!
 Jan 5, 2016

Wonderful scent!!! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great low price fast shipping
 Dec 26, 2015

out of boz had great pricing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 20, 2015

This was a good value purchase for a large Calvin Klein perfume bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie
 Nov 17, 2015

Obsession is my favorite perfume and so affordable here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuskeegee
 Oct 28, 2015

I have worn this beautiful fragrance since Calvin Klein launched it in 1985. Never have I been tempted to change. No headaches, no sneezing not over powering,and strangers still approach me and say "You smell so nice". Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok buy
 May 16, 2015

Smells a little different; old perhaps. But, still an overall good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Simple....
 May 3, 2015

I don't mind at all purchasing item's such as a cologne or perfume, at 1/2 the cost, simply because it's a tester, and missing a lid/cap. It was CK Obsession... that's what I got, at a wonderful price! Thanks <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 May 3, 2015

Paid a nice price for this 3.4 oz and it smells really good. However since it is very strong, you must spray on lightly or it will be too overbearing for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 May 1, 2015

This is amazing smells so clean and fresh hints of musk snd sandlewood and vanilla everyone stops me and ask what is the name of your perfume love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value!
 Apr 30, 2015

I have loved this perfume since it came out in the 80's. Overstock sells the testers in brand new condition, only missing the lid, which I never put back on anyway! :) I pay less than half the price I would pay at a retail store, and it's the exact same product. I made a larger order this time, so I won't run out, one leaked out during shipment I contacted customer service and Griffin helped me resolve the issue right away. LOVE Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 23, 2015

This arrived in great shape and it's a full bottle. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 22, 2015

I love Obsession and this is a very good price. It is a "Tester" bottle, but absolutely unused. It did not have a top, but it really doesn't matter, as this was just for myself...not a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy
 Mar 15, 2015

Received in timely manner, smells great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought