Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This Obsession is great..... it was a tester bottle with no lid, but smells great and lasts long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as good as if I had paid full price at a department store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok buy
 May 16, 2015

Smells a little different; old perhaps. But, still an overall good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't mind at all purchasing item's such as a cologne or perfume, at 1/2 the cost, simply because it's a tester, and missing a lid/cap. It was CK Obsession... that's what I got, at a wonderful price! Thanks <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 May 3, 2015

Paid a nice price for this 3.4 oz and it smells really good. However since it is very strong, you must spray on lightly or it will be too overbearing for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 May 1, 2015

This is amazing smells so clean and fresh hints of musk snd sandlewood and vanilla everyone stops me and ask what is the name of your perfume love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value!
 Apr 30, 2015

I have loved this perfume since it came out in the 80's. Overstock sells the testers in brand new condition, only missing the lid, which I never put back on anyway! :) I pay less than half the price I would pay at a retail store, and it's the exact same product. I made a larger order this time, so I won't run out, one leaked out during shipment I contacted customer service and Griffin helped me resolve the issue right away. LOVE Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 23, 2015

This arrived in great shape and it's a full bottle. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 22, 2015

I love Obsession and this is a very good price. It is a "Tester" bottle, but absolutely unused. It did not have a top, but it really doesn't matter, as this was just for myself...not a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy
 Mar 15, 2015

Received in timely manner, smells great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 Jan 13, 2015

This fragrance is classic Calvin Klein. Subtle sweet but nice at close distances. Last all day but not over bearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Smelled this on a friend years ago, and decided to try some. Smells good on me, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Warminster, pa,  Oct 17, 2014

Does not smell the same as the regular perfume originally purchased that was not the tester. Sorry I can't return this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only thing is i wish i had saved the top
 from Florence SC,  Sep 29, 2014

Love that I was able to find one of my all time favorite fragrances in a tester. It has really saved money and it is even bigger than the 2.4 oz that I get from the department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from florida,  Aug 9, 2014

I have used obsession for years and wanted a lower price through Overstock I got it Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product smells authentic but scent a bit off
 from florida,  Feb 19, 2014

I would recommend to a friend only after informing on my experience & concern with regard to this product. I've used this scent for over 25 years and always get compliments. Ordered the tester to try it & smells good once on for a few minutes however comes out with a strong alcohol scent & scent doesn't last as long as what I'm used to. I asked questions about the year the testers being offered where manufactured since most colognes or eau de parfumes tend to start to smell strongly of alcohol after a couple of years so not something I'd be interested in purchasing needless to say. Unfortunately, I never got a response (now 4 weeks later after asking) but took a chance on the product to try it out anyway. Again, not completely displeased with it but something a little off on the scent so not sure I'd order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Ohio,  Feb 4, 2014

Same perfume in the sampler bottle and you get over 3 ounces for the price of 1. Great deal only thing you don't get is the lid but it comes in a nice box and is packaged well so it arrives in perfect condition. Was very happy with this purchase, got it for my wife for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2014

I was very pleased with the value of my perfume. A fragrance that last and with you I was able to afford it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price for this product
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

Why pay $80 at the dept. store when you can buy the tester for a fraction of the cost?! The size and scent are the same. Just no top and no fancy packaging. A great option for budget conscious buyers who want the same great quality of the dept. store version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells GREAT
 from frisco, texas,  Jun 21, 2013

Great sent that I've worn for years and my husband loves. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  May 18, 2013

My favorite perfume, no matter how may new ones are on the market. I have received more compliments on this fragrance than on any other. Absolutely beautiful scent. My husband makes sure I never run out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought