Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
surprise
 from Richmond VA,  Jan 4, 2013

I typically would buy my brother and my husband cologne at posh name band shops for loads of monies becuase it was a guarantee that it wouild not be fake. I didnt know that O sells these sort of thing so i was a spectic when i saw CK Obsession and even more surprise when i saw the price. I was certain that i was going to get some knock off but when i received the package and did my inspection it was the real deal. I am so over the moon that i've discovered that O sells CK Obession. From now on i will purchase cologne from O. My husband was all made up about getting this present on New Year' Eve night. O keep it up mate and you will have a client for a very long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is Calvin Klein at all times
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession 4 oz. toulette spry
 from Odenville, AL,  Jan 3, 2013

Fast shipping, good price and item exactly as described. Never had a problem shopping with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Orange, Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

Love love love it! The price is wow! Every time he puts it on all women ask what it is, because it smells so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Obsession
 from Independence, Oregon,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this fragrance. I bought it for my husband some years ago and he won't wear anything else now. He is often given small gifts of fragrance at Christmas but REGULARLY wears only this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as higher priced department stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it
 from NC,  Feb 11, 2012

He loves it and the price!!! We will buy our scents from O.co. every time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from MA,  Jan 25, 2012

I was so happy to find this cologne on Overstock for the price I did. It's at least 1/3 of what I would pay retail. My husband was all out of this cologne and this HUGE bottle should last him a while. Great value Overstock - thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price compared to stores!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 11, 2012

I shopped around for this cologne but it was always too pricey! I bought it for half the price!! My Husband LOVES IT! I LOVE OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2012

Great cologne, exactly what I expected. My boyfriend loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Fast Shipping!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 6, 2012

I am a regular customer and will continue to be as long as I get these great prices and fast service. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Brookfielld, Ma.,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought this for my son as he uses his Dad's when he comes over my house. I know he will be thrilled to receive this as gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2010

I purchased this cologne as a christmas gift. Overstock's price beat department stores by far. This was definitely the best deal out there and it came in time for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product price
 from fla,  Mar 3, 2010

Have bought this item a few times and soooooooo appreciate the great price... I have paid double for this at a local store that sells this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 14, 2010

My husband was almost out of this cologne - so when I saw it on Overstock, I ordered one for him! He is not easily surprised ... but was this time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from San Antonio,  Oct 14, 2009

I bought this for my husband for his birthday. The scent is refreshing and masculine. A couple of sprays is all you need to smell great. Overstock's price and shipping is very good as always. I received the product in a weeks time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought