Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
50 shades of ummmmmm!
 Mar 15, 2015

I purchased for my husband because this fragrance is right on for a little romance. Manly yet clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Feb 8, 2016

i just love this Obsession the best ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin klien
 Feb 6, 2016

I bought two for gifts and they were very much liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Feb 2, 2016

It is not the original product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronald Johnson
 Jan 26, 2016

I just could not find a Cheever price. Love Obsession for men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Obsession on my man
 Jan 20, 2016

I am a fan. Smells great on my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calvin klein obsession toilette spray
 Jan 15, 2016

THIS WAS A GIFT. MY SON ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. I AM VERY PLEASED ALSO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Spray maybe not the real thing
 Jan 12, 2016

Open and used this for a week and it is not the original spray in my opinion. I have owned this in the past and this bottle smelled different and took on a bad Oder after it dryed....smelled like old underwear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy
 Jan 11, 2016

My order came on time and everything was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice of perfume for men.
 Jan 7, 2016

The perfume smells so nice and i love it on my husband, the price was attractive and cheaper than other conventional stores. Delivery was timely as promised and packaging was good. Definitely would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 6, 2016

Great price and good shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obession Is Best
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought this cologne for my husband who claims Obession is his favorite scent. It is a freshing light masculine scent we both LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONSUMER
 Jan 5, 2016

IWAS NOT PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT THE FRAGRANCE WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Household buyer
 Jan 5, 2016

Gift and they love it. Son in law smells really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Jan 4, 2016

my boyfriend loves it!! i love how the smell lingers! and the packaging was untainted and in good condition at arrival

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Original
 Dec 27, 2015

It's the original scent. What more do you need to know?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 Dec 27, 2015

Just thought it took to long to be shipped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 Dec 25, 2015

Could not get this in any store for the price that overstock offered. Thank you for keeping price so low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna from Florida
 Dec 23, 2015

Giving as a gift for Christmas. Best value anywhere! Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby's favorite!
 Dec 18, 2015

Quick shipping and very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought