Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased for my husband because this fragrance is right on for a little romance. Manly yet clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jun 28, 2015

Never tire of this great scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjb
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband's favorite! He uses it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old favorite
 Apr 8, 2015

I always get complements when I wear Obsession.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Again, I was most impressed with the fact that I could get a full size product at such a discounted price, which made the recipient very happy! The smaller sizes sold in the stores cost more, and was not worth the effort or money...it was worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy on a great product
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 12, 2015

I did all of my men's fragrances purchases here and was more than pleased with the prices and the promptness I received these items. I would recommend buying at Overstocked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this stuff
 from Longview, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

My husband loves this fragrance, gets many compliments when he wears it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always love this scent. Smells so good. I was always sniffing and teasing a co-worker when he wore this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lampasas, TX,  Nov 12, 2014

I've used Obsession as long as Obsession has been out... Wouldn't use anything else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal ever!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 23, 2014

My husband has been using Obession for years. I always get it in the department store, but just didn't have a chance to get there! Overstock has the best price of any of the online markets! And it comes in a bigger size. I saved about $** on his cologne and couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's cologne
 from Dayton. OH,  May 21, 2014

I don't typically by men's cologne, my husband purchases his own. When he told me he was out of his cologne I decided to see what kind of price I could get here. He tells me that is an awesome price for this cologne, and the amount he received. He is now sold on the fact he will now purchase his cologne from overstock. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic scent
 from Sycamore IL,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my son. It is a timeless fragrance that spans generations. Great value and, as always, great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from nashville tn,  Jan 20, 2014

awesome..it was a great Christmas gift for my husband..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for dad
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2014

This cologne smells great. My dad loves it. Great price for such a large bottle. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it. Great discount on $$$.
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 14, 2013

This is my husband's favorite cologne which Overstock had priced $25+ less than local merchants. He was very happy with the product!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this for my husband and we are both very pleased. The price can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein 'Obsession' Men's 4-ounce Eau de Toil
 from New York City, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

Great gift for the holiday or any occasion that suits you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Smell And Perfect Botel
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

Hello guys, I am big time user of different kind of perfume and have a huge collection . I have most well known perfumes and i can say this one is in between top 5 bcus of its smell and bottle design . I want you to give it a try . Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same As Shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As it name says this perfume is very adorable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fragrance
 from North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2012

Good price for the product. Nice fragrance-not too strong. Does not remain on clothes when washed while other fragrances do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Cologne
 from Dover, OH,  Sep 13, 2012

The best price on the internet!! It pays to shop around! Fast delivery also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought