Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another good value
 from Schenectady NY,  Nov 13, 2013

Who cares if this is a tester---it had not been used and was packaged well as expected. A good deal for the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jun 5, 2013

Not happy with the smell. It smells and looks more of an imitation than the real Obsession I know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful quality. Doesn't smell good at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession for Menu
 from San Antonio Tx,  Mar 20, 2013

Always read the comments we write this Should be sent back to the vender It came looking like water no staying Power at all my husband wont wear it This is not the same as in the stores Do not buy it wont be used its colored Water

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack of clarity
 from dc,  Feb 25, 2011

I was delighted to get the Calvin Klein 'Obsession' Men's 4 oz Eau de Toilette Tester Spray. I was disappointed that there was not a cap over the top of the atomizer. I was giving the fragrance as a gift, and the lack of a top diminished the perception of quality of an otherwise good product. From the photo in the ad, it appeared to me that there was a cap on the atomizer. I shall be more observant of future products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought as a gift for my husband, and he really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price for this product
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 19, 2014

Excellent price for this cologne. Ordering was easy and received product in ample time. Will be ordering again for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from antwerp, ohio,  Jul 31, 2014

It does not come with a cap but i am pleased wit the scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Toilette spray
 from Alabama,  Jun 3, 2014

Good price great product easy ordering from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Columbia, SC,  May 9, 2014

Oldie but goodie..................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Fishy Going on Around Here
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2014

The cologne presents with a number of notes. Some flora, musky, not unpleasant. It smells great when it comes out of the bottle. However, it faded quickly and left behind an odd musky, off-putting scent. I can't quite put my finger on what it is, but it was a bit oily. Maybe it's because it's a tester and the quality degraded over time without the cover. I've ordered testers before with out this issue. Perhaps, I just got the bad fish of the lot. It smelled like a bad dream. Wish I could return it... Never again! Funny, but the Obsession Night smells better by leaps and bounds. I didn't think I would like that one, but it was great and it lasts a lot longer. My friend who I bought both items for feels exactly the same way. He wants to keep the Obsession Night, but give away the Obsession to some unsuspecting person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession men's toilette spray
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

my husband is a cologne nut. he loves smelling good. also loves using products that the scent last for a while. this one does. and has a very nice smell. really yummy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession, excellent fragrance.not to strong
 from wilkes barre, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

excellent fragrance. not to strong. smells great. Lots of complements. Excellent price compared to Mall stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession
 from Oregon,  Feb 12, 2014

bought this at half price for 24 versus 58 at macys...great bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THE RIGHT SMELL
 from WENTZVILLE MISSOURI,  Feb 8, 2014

IT MAY BE TO OLD TO SMELL FRESH IT A NOTHER ONE THAT MAY BE TO OLD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inviting Fragrance
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2014

I purchased this for my husband and although it was not here by Christmas, I was still pleased with its over all value and the wonderful aroma it has when he wears it!! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's the same fraagrance smell as I remember !
 from Saint Petersburg Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

It (obsession men's ) is a very good smelling cologne with an awesome price . I really wish the makers of my favorite colognes would get real about the prices they choose ? They need to take some lessons from Overstock.com on how to have A loyal customer for life ! *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from South chesterfield , VA,  Jan 9, 2014

Brought for myself thought it would smell weak, but I was wrong , get many complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein 'Obsession' Men's 4-ounce Eau de Toil
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

This cologne has been on the market for many years but it's rich fragrance endures the passage of time. I have been a fan of obsession for many years. It is a good price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this cologne
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Jan 7, 2014

Since my son likes this cologne so much, I went on a hunting/shopping spree. I was attempting to find a bottle for him. Every where I looked, I only found small bottles with high prices. So I tried one last place and ta-da, Overstock.com had what he wanted at a price I could afford! I am thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Obsession Cologne
 from Sun City, Arizona,  Jan 7, 2014

As an everyday men's cologne this will do! There are quite a few fragrances that fall into this category!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought