Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another good value
 from Schenectady NY,  Nov 13, 2013

Who cares if this is a tester---it had not been used and was packaged well as expected. A good deal for the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jun 5, 2013

Not happy with the smell. It smells and looks more of an imitation than the real Obsession I know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful quality. Doesn't smell good at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession for Menu
 from San Antonio Tx,  Mar 20, 2013

Always read the comments we write this Should be sent back to the vender It came looking like water no staying Power at all my husband wont wear it This is not the same as in the stores Do not buy it wont be used its colored Water

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack of clarity
 from dc,  Feb 25, 2011

I was delighted to get the Calvin Klein 'Obsession' Men's 4 oz Eau de Toilette Tester Spray. I was disappointed that there was not a cap over the top of the atomizer. I was giving the fragrance as a gift, and the lack of a top diminished the perception of quality of an otherwise good product. From the photo in the ad, it appeared to me that there was a cap on the atomizer. I shall be more observant of future products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne purchaser
 Aug 10, 2016

Not as intense as a retail store purchased Tester

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Jul 31, 2016

This is all most the only cologne that I wear and have worn it for years I get alot of good comments on it too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spray odor very well
 Jul 25, 2016

Excellent odor and surface

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin klein
 Jul 22, 2016

Good but not perfect but I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
School Bus Driver
 Jul 21, 2016

Excelent i like the aroma.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jul 21, 2016

smelled terrible on my teenager

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it great buy
 Jul 12, 2016

i like it great buy good stuff love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 29, 2016

I love this cologne...a little goes a long way, but well worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great
 Jun 10, 2016

It has been to have wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 29, 2016

It smells great and came fast, the only problem the woman haven't chased after me yet hahaha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Obsession
 May 19, 2016

Excellent mens spray. Receive many compliments on the smell and women really like it. Great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KatyKay
 May 19, 2016

Calvin Klein just manages to make nice fragrances for men or women. Obsession is no different. I buy this for all the guys in my family. It has been good for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 May 18, 2016

Fair price however the scent isn't has strong as when I bought a new one from the department store. No cap inclded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al FLowers
 May 5, 2016

One of my favorite cologne of all times, finally I get to get it cheaper. I have no problems with "Overstock"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession
 May 4, 2016

wonderful value for the same product you would pay more for in a retail store for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nine on my scale
 Apr 24, 2016

The obsession spray (tester) is so-so, not as lasting as others i ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought