Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another good value
 from Schenectady NY,  Nov 13, 2013

Who cares if this is a tester---it had not been used and was packaged well as expected. A good deal for the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jun 5, 2013

Not happy with the smell. It smells and looks more of an imitation than the real Obsession I know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful quality. Doesn't smell good at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession for Menu
 from San Antonio Tx,  Mar 20, 2013

Always read the comments we write this Should be sent back to the vender It came looking like water no staying Power at all my husband wont wear it This is not the same as in the stores Do not buy it wont be used its colored Water

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack of clarity
 from dc,  Feb 25, 2011

I was delighted to get the Calvin Klein 'Obsession' Men's 4 oz Eau de Toilette Tester Spray. I was disappointed that there was not a cap over the top of the atomizer. I was giving the fragrance as a gift, and the lack of a top diminished the perception of quality of an otherwise good product. From the photo in the ad, it appeared to me that there was a cap on the atomizer. I shall be more observant of future products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sw
 Aug 20, 2015

Brought this for my son, he loves it and will be ordering for himself soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 Aug 19, 2015

warm refreshing ..............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Smells good today as it did yesteryear. This cologne will always be one of my favorites!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RayB
 Aug 4, 2015

Very good value. Sells at *** ** with a cap on it for $$. The cap is not worth $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old faithful
 Aug 2, 2015

I may be one of few who still love this scent...I don't care. I've always loved and thank goodness I can get it hear at OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Jul 2, 2015

shipped fast and just like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's all good
 Jun 16, 2015

Product works, smells good, but comes without a closure on the top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Spray
 Jun 5, 2015

I've been using this fragrance for years. The price is unbeatable. The only thing is, as a "tester" there is no cap. Big Deal !!! For 1/3 off, I'll take that all day long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the product and the value of the cologne the price is a non-factor. This smells soo good that people, especially women, are going to pay you all the attention you desire. It's such a quality cologne that you can't use, you don't have to use, very much... and the aroma is sensual. I'm actually going to get 2 more bottles; one for my brother, for christmas or his birthday or whatever. And another for myself when this runs out, which it probably won't for a 10-months because it is a 4-ounce bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldie but goodie
 May 18, 2015

This scent is great for an evening at home with someone to snuggle with !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the product and saved big by buying at Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As good as buying it in the store. Great Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cologne
 Apr 23, 2015

Smells great and is long lasting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 21, 2015

excellant I get many comments on this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Military retired
 Apr 16, 2015

excellent amount for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession
 Apr 16, 2015

Shipping was fast good price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought