Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 14, 2012

Love this product! It smells so good and doesn't wear off in a few hours like other perfumes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The perfume was long lasting and exactly like I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Perfume Ever
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

The best perfume in my opinion, at a great value! I will come back to Overstock when I run out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great! The bottle is huge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acfurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something different about the scent
 from california,  Oct 26, 2011

As I mention before I am not happy with this purchase, fist the scent of this perfume is much lighter than the one I had before. Second there was a no return policy on this product that was not disclosed before I purchase it.The price was as much as other online sites, so I regret I purchase it thru this web site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? some accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure if this is the real stuff, it has a different smell from the one I bought prior to this one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria review
 from Twin Cities,  Oct 18, 2011

The product was just as they said it would be. It shipped promptly had no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as it should have been.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was like buying new from a department store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Jackson, Ms,  Oct 6, 2011

This is my favorite perfume. I always get compliments when I wear it. I was so happy to find the price so much lower than what I usually pay in the stores. I know where I will be getting my next bottle too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as it was suppose to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same thing you would get at a high end dept store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite perfume at an even better price!
 from Northern NJ,  Oct 4, 2011

Euphoria is the only perfume I wear. I get at least 2-3 compliments a week on this scent! To find it at such a great price from Overstock.com was icing on the proverbial cake!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 2, 2011

I get so many compliments. I've compared prices and been buying this for a long time. I know a good price when I see one and I know my perfume.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb deal!
 from ms,  Sep 20, 2011

Great deal! Department stores never discount perfumes!.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ...
 from Arvada, CO,  Sep 15, 2011

I love this scent....I always get compliments. i was searching for something not too heavy, but with a distinct lasting scent. Even men comment .....what more could you ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very please
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2011

This was the first time I used Overstock.com I'm very please, the service was great, shipping time, the product and I SAVE SOME MONEY Thanks Overstock. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved it. Fast shipping and just as described. Excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top