Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enchanting Smell
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

Euphoria has a very enchanting fragrance. I have received many compliments from both male and females stating that I smelled SO GOOD! I guess I would describe it as a flowery, woodsy type smell. Just love it, but I do wish the smell would hang on a bit longer. Lasts about 4 to 6 hours. Hope this helps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very beautiful bottle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Younkers no more
 from Burlington, IA,  Mar 24, 2011

I normally purchase this at my favorite department store however, I saved so much through o.com I will certainly not be paying retain for it in the future. Overstock is AMAZING ...... whare have you been all my life? :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

Loved the whole process and viewing, choosing and ordering. I received the item soon thereafter and love the product. I would definitely recommend shopping Overstock. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 5, 2011

Great product, I love this scent....thank you Overstock.com. Arrived in just a few days...best price I was able to find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it... gets me lots of compliments.
 May 17, 2016

The only perfume agrees with my allergy and sinus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Apr 27, 2016

Extreme value. Highest recommendations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the price is good
 Dec 17, 2014

I have purchased this item at a retail store and it cost me a lot more than what it cost me at overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing price
 from Houston,  Aug 21, 2014

I have been using this for years and just discovered overstock sells it actually. so I will keep buying from here now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consistently Excellent
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 9, 2013

I have purchased Euphoria from Overstock for many years. Never been disappointed in the quality of the product or the quicklness of the shipping. The fragrance lasts all day and I continue to get compliments throughout the day. I will always have this perfume in my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent
 from California,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought Euphoria when it was featured as the perfume of the month on a Holland America Mexican Riviera cruise. I've bought many since that time, but Overstock has the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria! Truly!
 Jul 27, 2016

The 1st bottle of Euphoria I tried was a gift from my sister. I've had more inquiries of "What are you wearing?" and compliments of "You smell fantastic!" than I've ever had in my years of existence--and that's quite a few decades at this point! The price difference between Overstock and high-end retailers which is the only other place to buy this is huge. I'll definitely purchase again online when I run out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women
 Jul 24, 2016

I never fail to get compliments from both men and women. I've been wearing this same scent since 2006.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!
 Jul 22, 2016

This perfume is a lovely scent. I am wearing today and the person standing near me commented on what a pretty smelling perfume I was wearing. The scent lasts all day and only seems to get better as the day goes on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Jul 3, 2016

Helped someone purchase their favorite parfum they were not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice Andrews
 Jun 25, 2016

Very happy, got at my home quick, it was a birthday gift for my daughter, couldn't be more pleased , Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jun 17, 2016

Smells delightful!!! PURDY smelling m!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grover
 Jun 3, 2016

This is the same item you would find in the more exclusive stores just lower price. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 17, 2016

Authentic and wonderful. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Apr 24, 2016

I am a repeat user. This fragrance is AMAZING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Apr 13, 2016

This has been my favorite scent for years, and I was happy to find it for a reasonable price on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought