Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enchanting Smell
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

Euphoria has a very enchanting fragrance. I have received many compliments from both male and females stating that I smelled SO GOOD! I guess I would describe it as a flowery, woodsy type smell. Just love it, but I do wish the smell would hang on a bit longer. Lasts about 4 to 6 hours. Hope this helps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very beautiful bottle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Younkers no more
 from Burlington, IA,  Mar 24, 2011

I normally purchase this at my favorite department store however, I saved so much through o.com I will certainly not be paying retain for it in the future. Overstock is AMAZING ...... whare have you been all my life? :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

Loved the whole process and viewing, choosing and ordering. I received the item soon thereafter and love the product. I would definitely recommend shopping Overstock. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 5, 2011

Great product, I love this scent....thank you Overstock.com. Arrived in just a few days...best price I was able to find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consistently Excellent
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 9, 2013

I have purchased Euphoria from Overstock for many years. Never been disappointed in the quality of the product or the quicklness of the shipping. The fragrance lasts all day and I continue to get compliments throughout the day. I will always have this perfume in my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the price is good
 Dec 17, 2014

I have purchased this item at a retail store and it cost me a lot more than what it cost me at overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing price
 from Houston,  Aug 21, 2014

I have been using this for years and just discovered overstock sells it actually. so I will keep buying from here now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Fragrance
 Mar 10, 2015

This was a huge bottle was not expecting this large of a bottle would have been double for this size in the store. Wonderful fragrance, and not to over bearing. However spray and walk into it, because a full spray is strong. it stays with you all day. Hope this helps....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this fragrance, it really does put me in a euphoric mood. It is a heavier scent more suited for evening wear. One spray is usually sufficient and it does last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was Christmas shopping for my wife and saw that this was nearly double the price at Ulta so I bought it on here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARVELOUS AROMA
 Feb 11, 2015

Needed a perfume which was not overwhelming, but subtle I have received many compliments. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best scent ever
 Feb 5, 2015

I have wanted this perfume for a while now. I love the fragrance because it makes me feel sensual as a woman should feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great perfume
 Jan 21, 2015

Brought this item as a gift for my wife, who simply loves this perfume. Matter of fact, she received two (2) others for Christmas. Great perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite perfume
 from Granite City, IL,  Dec 10, 2014

Love this product and your price! I'll be back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Dec 9, 2014

I love Euphoria. With overstock I ended up getting 2 for the price 1, compared to what I would of paid at a dept. store. WOW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Needles, California,  Nov 20, 2014

It is my favorite perfume.....I have been using it for years now. Lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for mother, great value
 from Buffalo,NY,  Nov 17, 2014

This is a great parfum for a gift to someome in the family and is the cheapest price that I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Nov 5, 2014

GREAT BUY, MUCH CHEAPER THAN DEPARTMENT STORE, FAST SHIPPING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 22, 2014

Excellent product; exactly as advertised. It arrived as indicated it would and the price was fabulous. I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from MI,  Sep 22, 2013

I was disappointed to find the scent of this Euphoria was off from the normal fragrance. It was heavy with a citrus scent that no other bottle of it I have ever purchased had. I have been ill for a couple months, so I will just have to keep it. Next time, I will order it from a perfume store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought