Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enchanting Smell
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

Euphoria has a very enchanting fragrance. I have received many compliments from both male and females stating that I smelled SO GOOD! I guess I would describe it as a flowery, woodsy type smell. Just love it, but I do wish the smell would hang on a bit longer. Lasts about 4 to 6 hours. Hope this helps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very beautiful bottle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Younkers no more
 from Burlington, IA,  Mar 24, 2011

I normally purchase this at my favorite department store however, I saved so much through o.com I will certainly not be paying retain for it in the future. Overstock is AMAZING ...... whare have you been all my life? :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

Loved the whole process and viewing, choosing and ordering. I received the item soon thereafter and love the product. I would definitely recommend shopping Overstock. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 5, 2011

Great product, I love this scent....thank you Overstock.com. Arrived in just a few days...best price I was able to find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consistently Excellent
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 9, 2013

I have purchased Euphoria from Overstock for many years. Never been disappointed in the quality of the product or the quicklness of the shipping. The fragrance lasts all day and I continue to get compliments throughout the day. I will always have this perfume in my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the price is good
 Dec 17, 2014

I have purchased this item at a retail store and it cost me a lot more than what it cost me at overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing price
 from Houston,  Aug 21, 2014

I have been using this for years and just discovered overstock sells it actually. so I will keep buying from here now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the most wonderful aroma to-date. It makes you feel so special when you don this parfum. I was concerned about the strength of it because the price was so good. It is just a strong as if I paid full price for it in a department store. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 1, 2015

I love being able to get my perfume from Overstock and paying so much less than if I were to get it in a department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 Jun 9, 2015

good and more than perfect ! its nice to be overstock costumer !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake or Expired
 May 15, 2015

It may be expensive to buy perfume in a department store, but you're a lot better off if you do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Tom Ford never disappoints! Amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant Classis
 Apr 26, 2015

I have worn this fragrance for many years and I just love it! I actually bought it for my Mom this year for Christmas, but she turned it down (she has recently only been wearing body sprays). So instead of returning it, I kept it for myself (no regrets). Calvin Klein's Euphoria just smells sooooo good. Every time I have it one, I ALWAYS get a compliment. It is subtle, yet noticeable and will last ALL day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.P.
 Apr 23, 2015

Exactly as promised! Fast shipping, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love fragrance
 Apr 21, 2015

This smells so good on my girl ! I'm so happy i got it for her!!!!!!!!!❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice smell
 Apr 21, 2015

This was a very good buy and it actually smells like the original at a better price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my old lady
 Apr 21, 2015

Seems like is her new favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband
 Apr 21, 2015

bought it for my wife and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 4, 2015

I get so many compliments on this perfume, it has a wonderful scent and great for day or night time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Fragrance
 Mar 10, 2015

This was a huge bottle was not expecting this large of a bottle would have been double for this size in the store. Wonderful fragrance, and not to over bearing. However spray and walk into it, because a full spray is strong. it stays with you all day. Hope this helps....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought