Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enchanting Smell
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

Euphoria has a very enchanting fragrance. I have received many compliments from both male and females stating that I smelled SO GOOD! I guess I would describe it as a flowery, woodsy type smell. Just love it, but I do wish the smell would hang on a bit longer. Lasts about 4 to 6 hours. Hope this helps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very beautiful bottle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Younkers no more
 from Burlington, IA,  Mar 24, 2011

I normally purchase this at my favorite department store however, I saved so much through o.com I will certainly not be paying retain for it in the future. Overstock is AMAZING ...... whare have you been all my life? :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

Loved the whole process and viewing, choosing and ordering. I received the item soon thereafter and love the product. I would definitely recommend shopping Overstock. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 5, 2011

Great product, I love this scent....thank you Overstock.com. Arrived in just a few days...best price I was able to find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consistently Excellent
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 9, 2013

I have purchased Euphoria from Overstock for many years. Never been disappointed in the quality of the product or the quicklness of the shipping. The fragrance lasts all day and I continue to get compliments throughout the day. I will always have this perfume in my collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing price
 from Houston,  Aug 21, 2014

I have been using this for years and just discovered overstock sells it actually. so I will keep buying from here now on!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 22, 2014

Excellent product; exactly as advertised. It arrived as indicated it would and the price was fabulous. I love Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from MI,  Sep 22, 2013

I was disappointed to find the scent of this Euphoria was off from the normal fragrance. It was heavy with a citrus scent that no other bottle of it I have ever purchased had. I have been ill for a couple months, so I will just have to keep it. Next time, I will order it from a perfume store.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves this parfum
 from New York,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased this parfum for my wife for our anniversary. She says she love s the fragrance and would like me to buy again in the future for another occasion.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent
 from California,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought Euphoria when it was featured as the perfume of the month on a Holland America Mexican Riviera cruise. I've bought many since that time, but Overstock has the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein "Euphoria" Spray
 from Glasco, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

I love this perfume. I get more compliments on this perfume then any other one. It was a buy as well. Love it. Keep it up Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actual...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from MA,  Dec 6, 2012

Calvin Klein "Euphoria" was delivered on time and as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price online!
 from Murray, UT,  Nov 18, 2012

I love this perfume and the price was the best I was able to find online. Plus my item shipped free because I was a first time shopper. Will definitely buy again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this perfume stays with you.
 from ma,  Oct 9, 2012

this perfume is fantastic! i only wear one other perfume, estee lauder"s spellbound..all other's just don't do it for me or most importtant my husband.. he is always honest when it comes to the up-keep of my 55 year old body..he found this one and brought home the sample and we both fell in love with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like i said you spray it on in th morning and it will stay with you all day and you don't even realize it untill you get a compliment to remind you....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ummmm smells great!
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Aug 19, 2012

This perfume smells great. I am very satisfied! I would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as displayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item and a Great Price
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Aug 8, 2012

This is the 2nd time I've ordered Calvin Klein's Euphoria from OverStock and, once again, was very pleased with my purchase. Get this for someone special in your life and you will not be disappointed. It took 7 days to receive in Texas. Thanks OverStock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as Described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as Described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from salt lake city, UT,  Jun 6, 2012

this was a present for my girlfriend and she love it. the price was great and shipping was very fast. I would recomend it and buy it again, my girlfriend was very impressed and she gets a lot of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN THE DEPT STORE!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 16, 2012

and the item is exactly the same and authentic too!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BETTER THAN RETAIL STORES' PRICING!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scent lives up to its name
 from WV mountaintop,  May 8, 2012

Have wanted to purchase this perfume after sniffing the sample in a Vogue magazine.Found it at great price on Overstock and ordered it.I use it as an evening scent as it is seductive and alluring,and lingers into morning.Love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Calvin Klein is always "Top Shelf"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoric about Euphoria purchase
 from Virginia,  Apr 13, 2012

I have been using this parfum since 2005. It is my favorite for spring and summer. I always get compliment on the scent. The same size bottle I ordered with S&H saved me about $23.00 from the department store and about $15 less than any other perfume website. I was very pleased with the delivery time and the ease of making this purchase. I will definitely purchase it through O.CO again! Thanks for offering this great product on your website. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top