Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2009

I price-shopped for this and Overstock was by far the best price, especially for such a large sized bottle. It arrived quickly and safely. To me it's an odd shaped bottle but other than that, love love love the fragrance. The only downside is that on me, it doesn't appear to last that long (unless my nose just becomes immune to it). I'll have to ask a friend if they can still smell it on me several hours later. If you like exotic and unusual scents that are not flowery, you should love this. It is somewhat similiar to the original "Calvin Klein" scent from the 80's. No disappointment here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luluh
 from New York,  Feb 17, 2010

Love Calvin klein "Euphoria". My daughter purchased this scent for me a couple years ago and I fell in love with it. Had to re-order more. Couldn't be without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Encinitas, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

This makes such a great gift - the box is very impressive and the bottle is beautiful. Smells nice too! Bought this for my daughter and she was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful smell
 Jan 23, 2016

I love this on a night out. Smells lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Jan 19, 2016

best prices i've seen and fantastic smelling perfume. I always get compliments when I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 21, 2015

This fragrance is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmgarc
 Dec 8, 2015

My go to fragrance.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S H
 Nov 6, 2015

I love this fragrance it's my second bottle .. a little spicey and soft ... great for daytime . Not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DubV
 Sep 28, 2015

This is the real deal. I was actually expecting a knock off but I have been wearing this scent for several years and know when something is off and this is the genuine product. Extremely pleased! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer 47
 Sep 24, 2015

This is my favorite perfume! Purchased at a bargain price which is always nice to see. Will purchase again when I need more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Sep 11, 2015

The perfume is the exact same brand you find in the mall, but the price at Overstock.com is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this fragrance
 Sep 2, 2015

I've worn this for many years. I love the floral-woodsy fragrance. To help the fragrance linger pair with the body lotion. Highly recommend if you like this type of fragrance. I'm a frankincense and myrrh person so this suits me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 4, 2015

Good price and nice value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful perfume
 Feb 5, 2015

Bought for a granddaughter and she loves it. Arrived in timely fashion and was packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 31, 2014

Great! Love it! Favorite scent and Overstock has the best price! Also very fast shipping- came within 4 days of ordering. I always check Overstock before buying else where!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

My GF's favorite and I keep her supplied because a happy girl is always fun to be around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well satiosfied costomer
 from new york,  Jun 28, 2014

i love my fragrance. very satisfied. looking forward to purchase more. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SCENT EVER!!!!
 from WAUSAU,WI,  Feb 20, 2014

EUPHORIA PARFUM SPRAY IS THE ONLY SCENT I HAVE EVER HAD THAT RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS EVERY SINGLE TIME I WEAR IT. IT MAKES ME FEEL GOOD KNOWING THE SCENT STAYS ON ALL DAY. WHY CHANGE IF I HAVE THE BEST???? LOVE, LOVE!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Euphoria for women
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jan 28, 2014

Great fragrance! The scent lasts for hours, so you only need a little at a time. It has a slightly fruity, floral and a little bit musky scent all in one. It is sensual and romantic. I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks again to Overstock for the low price that is lower than I've found anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY,  Jan 16, 2014

Great Value, shipped and delivered just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought