Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2009

I price-shopped for this and Overstock was by far the best price, especially for such a large sized bottle. It arrived quickly and safely. To me it's an odd shaped bottle but other than that, love love love the fragrance. The only downside is that on me, it doesn't appear to last that long (unless my nose just becomes immune to it). I'll have to ask a friend if they can still smell it on me several hours later. If you like exotic and unusual scents that are not flowery, you should love this. It is somewhat similiar to the original "Calvin Klein" scent from the 80's. No disappointment here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luluh
 from New York,  Feb 17, 2010

Love Calvin klein "Euphoria". My daughter purchased this scent for me a couple years ago and I fell in love with it. Had to re-order more. Couldn't be without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Encinitas, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

This makes such a great gift - the box is very impressive and the bottle is beautiful. Smells nice too! Bought this for my daughter and she was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 31, 2014

Great! Love it! Favorite scent and Overstock has the best price! Also very fast shipping- came within 4 days of ordering. I always check Overstock before buying else where!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

My GF's favorite and I keep her supplied because a happy girl is always fun to be around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well satiosfied costomer
 from new york,  Jun 28, 2014

i love my fragrance. very satisfied. looking forward to purchase more. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SCENT EVER!!!!
 from WAUSAU,WI,  Feb 20, 2014

EUPHORIA PARFUM SPRAY IS THE ONLY SCENT I HAVE EVER HAD THAT RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS EVERY SINGLE TIME I WEAR IT. IT MAKES ME FEEL GOOD KNOWING THE SCENT STAYS ON ALL DAY. WHY CHANGE IF I HAVE THE BEST???? LOVE, LOVE!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Euphoria for women
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jan 28, 2014

Great fragrance! The scent lasts for hours, so you only need a little at a time. It has a slightly fruity, floral and a little bit musky scent all in one. It is sensual and romantic. I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks again to Overstock for the low price that is lower than I've found anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY,  Jan 16, 2014

Great Value, shipped and delivered just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from las vegas, nv,  Jan 6, 2014

My wife love the product and that is enough for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cordova Tn,  Jan 5, 2014

Receive on tome and the price is excellent for this products. The only problem I had is I receive the same item for a Christmas and wanted to return it and they said it a non- returnable item. I was so mad but she said that it was on the item. Like I told her it must been in fine print because I didn't see it. I just wanted to return to get something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria parfum spray women's 3.4 ounce
 from Saint Robert, MO,  Dec 27, 2013

Got this for my wife and she loved it. It was a Christmas gift and It got here the day before Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Monroe City, MO,  Dec 8, 2013

Wonderful product, price, and I will buy again and again. Cheaper then anywhere else I have ever bought Euphoria. Less then $**. I use to pay $** a bottle at the retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Go smell the fragrance at a regular store and buy it at Overstock. Fast delivery, good prices, join the O'Club for free delivery and get points on every purchase. Seriously, why buy anywhere else? Just make sure you know what the fragrance smells like before you buy it, obviously. Once it is opened, I believe it is not returnable. Correct me if I am wrong O People.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a pretty, feminine scent
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

I smelled this on my hairdresser and knew I had to have it. What a great price here! I get so many compliments, even from people who don't like smelling perfume on people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments when I use this EDP Euphoria
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2013

This is the second time I have purchased Calvin Klein Euphoria EDP Spray from Overstock.com. Both times I have been well pleased with what I received. The quality is the same as if I paid much more at a high end department store. I love the smell. It has the right combination of ingredients and lasts a long time. Here is what the site says: Women's fragrance starts with a pomegranate, persimmon and a lovely lush green accord The heart blends into a sensual lotus blossom and black orchid Perfume finishes with amber, violet, cream and woods Doesn't it sound great?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Box is a lighter shade, actual box is a dark purple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't get any better!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price
 from Ontario, Canada.,  Jan 31, 2013

Awesome price, the lowest out there! Beautifully smelling perfume, I get compliments all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owesome product
 from new york,  Jan 27, 2013

i am using euphoria from Kelvin Kline from years. i love it. it smells great. also i am so impressed by the web site. i ordered for the first time.to my surprise i got the thing so quickly i didnt even imagine that. the seller is so appropriate...i like the service....thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't stop sniffing myself!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

Hidden deep between the sheets of a magazine, this gem of a perfume had me with the first sniff of the scented paper. After trying it in a department store to get the full experience of the notes, I was smitten. That night, I wrote a note to Santa requesting it under the tree. Knowing that Santa is a budget shopper (after all, he has millions of things to purchase), I also included a coupon code for Overstock.com which got the price down to a great deal for an eau de parfum. Way less than the department store was asking. Needless to say, this has been my signature scent since Santa came to town. It's perfectly complex, and not too cool or warm. I generally like cool scents, but NYC winters have me gravitating to warmer scents, and this one (at least to my nose) is just on that treshhold, without stepping over into the smothering territory. The bouquet opens up beautifully, and two sprays in the morning are enough to provide a soft whisper of the scent late into the night. Extremely happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from KS,  Jan 7, 2013

My daughter was pleased. She has said this is one of her favorites. It came on time for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well as far as I know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought