Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 18, 2010

This is the fragrance I wore when I met my husband 5 years ago.. After a while, I stopped wearing any perfumes due to becoming a mom.. I just felt frumpy. However, this scent alone can make you feel sexy in just about anything! It definitely reminds hubby of the days we first met, he LOVES this smell on me. I was a little hesitant about ordering anything online, but this was by far the best price out there for this large bottle. I couldn't resist in the end. I received my shipment in 3 days! I could not believe it. I definitely LOVE this scent.. and although, yes, I said I would recommend it to a friend, secretly I WON'T because I want it to be MY smell only! haha!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Nov 14, 2010

Great value for its size, because I saw this very same item for $84.99 at a discount perfume store. The fragrance also smells great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Lost angeles,CA,  Sep 9, 2010

I was so happy when i found my perfume that s no longer in the malls/department stores... and the big bottle!! it was so easy and i love love this perfume!! smells amazing alone but once on your skin its like its own personal scent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect...
 from Laramie, WY,  May 12, 2010

I love this perfume. I received my order sooner than expected, in perfect condition. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alluring
 from SLC, UT,  Apr 14, 2010

This is a fragrance I frequent, but not at this price. Now I know where to buy it at a great savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2010

Great perfume, smells great and arrived in great condition. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this smells better on my co-worker than on me. But I still wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTABULOUS!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2009

My friends continue to ask me what fragrance i wear - when I spray on this Calvin Klein perfume!! I absolutely LOVE the smell, and it stays on my clothes for days : ) This is truly a great buy for the price... I received it perfectly packaged, and on time - it's been a hit with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Pequannock, New Jersey,  Nov 25, 2009

We received in good condition just as if we bought it at a store, the price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 from Stowe, Vermont,  Nov 20, 2009

I bought this perfume as a gift for a friend that requested it for her b-day. I looked at many stores and online and this was by far the best price. It arrived within a few days. It's a nice fragrance as well, natural and sophisticated, I may buy it for myself now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from Hernando,MS,  Jul 1, 2009

I love this stuff its actually one of my favorite ones!! i would definitely recommend this product to all of you, you'll love it and so does your other half !!lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price for an excellent scent
 from Miami, FL,  May 29, 2009

Loved Euphoria to begin with, but loved it at this price even better. And the ease of purchase and the quick shipping were an added bonus! Great overall job from the Overstock gang!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yum
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 20, 2009

I've had this fragrance before and that is why i got it again. I think it is wonderful especially when lots of people will ask me what i am wearing and tell that smells great. Overstock's price is a lot better than the department store which i got it the first time. I love to put a spray or two on my pillow in the morning when before I leave for work and when it is time for bed the scent is still on them and I drift off to sleep with a smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Europhia cologne spray
 from New Orleans ,La.,  Jan 8, 2009

I aready had tried this product in the past as I had recieved it as a gift from my husband ,and I was very satisfied with its scent and I knew that this is one of the items that my daughter would want for Christmas,so I purchased it for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Kline
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2008

I am very happy with my order the smell is great I have bought from overstock several times and have been satisified.with every order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIFY1
 from NC,  Sep 11, 2008

i was a bit skeptical about buying perfume online, especially since this one did not have any reviews. So i researched the perfume from other web sites and it had great reviews so I bought it and they were right it does smell great and lasts all day and overstock has the best price by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sure you get a tester but as long as you're not giving it as a gift, who cares?! It's a completely FULL bottle of a fantastic fragrance. Great price for a great product!!! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for this fragrance
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Nov 22, 2014

No complaints. Product was as advertised and the price was very reasonable than I could have purchased in a department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely perfume, but the tester comes without a top
 from washington, DC,  Oct 19, 2014

the tester turned out to be over-priced about 2 weeks later and it came without a top. I ordered the lower-priced listing and it came with a top in a sealed box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria
 from Harrisburg,  Feb 2, 2014

Always get compliments when I wear this fragrance. It last longer on me than others, so just a small amount is all you need. Use it more as a winter fragrance than in the summer. Love it, used it for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought